Club75 - Cooking || Instant cooking for my lunch

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE2 years ago

Hai stemians, have a nice day. I lived today like the previous day, getting up early to pray subuh prayer, helping my wife wash our family's dirty clothes and taking them out to dry on a clothesline that we deliberately made in a place that was reached by direct sunlight so that it dries faster. Because the amount of dirty clothes this time was more, I had to do it twice, because our washing machine has a small capacity of only nine kilograms.

Then I checked some plants in our yard to make sure they were in good condition. Likewise with some flower pots that are usually disturbed by my pets until they fall, it could be done by chickens or it could be done by my cats and stray cats that often roam in our yard.

Then we went to the office, because our office is one way so I took my wife to her office and then I continued to my assignment location. It just so happened that my work today was not too busy, before the time for the Zuhur prayer I was able to leave my work location.

1.jpg

Prepare the onion and red chili

Then I went home for the zuhur prayer and lunch. When I was about to have lunch, I saw that there was a can of sardines, which is a type of fast food fish that has prepared spices that have been cooked at the factory. So I just need some shallots and red chilies to be able to prepare it very quickly.

3.jpg

Pour a tablespoon of cooking oil

I cut one clove of onion and a red chili to make my cooking more fragrant and more colorful. Then I prepare a frying pan and pour a little cooking oil about a tablespoon.


4.jpg

Add in the sliced ​​red onion and red chili

Once the oil is hot, I sprinkle the onions and chilies in the pan, stirring gently so they don't burn. After the onions are slightly browned and then I pour the instant sardines that I have opened into the pan, I continue to stir once so that the fish meat is not destroyed. Add a little water so that the marinade is not too dry and don't forget to sprinkle a little salt.

5.jpg

Check the expiration date and open the lid of the can

6.jpg

Pour the sardines from the can that has been opened

Wait four to five minutes until the sardines are cooked while stirring once in a while so as not to clump then remove and serve on a plate. Very easy isn't it ?

7.jpg

Add a little water and salt to taste and keep stirring so it doesn't burn

8.jpg

Serve on a beautiful plate and ready to serve and eat

My wife praised me for being able to do it myself and I'm sure steemians can too.

By

@andimurtadha

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support Charity/ Community
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI14.6 ( 0.00 % self, 88 upvotes, 62 accounts, last 7d)
PeriodMay 05 to August 05, 2022
------
Transfer to Vesting44.770 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub75

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

Note
Thank you! We appreciate you supporting the World Smile Project (10%) and #burnsteem25 (25%). Remember to add your club status as well as #burnsteem25 tags to your posts.
The food looks yummy!
 2 years ago 

Terima kasih @patjewell, mungkin anda bisa mencoba resep saya 😀

 2 years ago 

I think I should 😊

 2 years ago 

👌

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08

Curated by @ashkhan

SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

 2 years ago 

Terima Kasih

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85