Steem in the next two years by @akam-theresa // Delegation 25% goes to steem.amal

in STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE3 years ago (edited)

HELLO FRIENDS!

I trust you all are having a nice time in your locality. As for me am doing very well in my location..... First and foremost, I size this time to thank @liasteem for organizing this contest of seeing Steem in the next two years.(FUTURE CONTEST)

I am boldly saying that steemit is going to be a great platform where lots of personalities will seek to join just to create original content that will tend changing people life's outside the cash aspect. Though steemit is a crypto media where most of the people come with just the mindset of making cash but I tell you to backout such thought and see the originality of Steemit....Making cash is also one of our priority and the best reason why we were actually convinced to join but let that not stand as an obstruction from seeing the originality.

"I IMPLORE YOU TO KINDLY CHECK OUT THE BENEFITS OF STEEMIT BELLOW"

Screenshot_20210731-203143~3.png

•Sharing Freely in steemit.....Steemit platform is a Media where you feel so free sharing your content without having the mind of being removed. Steemit has much opportunity for learning...in steemit, you are entitle to explore as many communities in other to know where you fit in. Of a truth, Steemit have raised a standard that we haven't seen in other platform like Facebook, Whatsapp and the rest of them.

• Organizing Contest.....this is the most important aspect that has really made the platform differ from others..on a normal, partispating in a contest required you having a retrospect of been constructive and making your content trapped the eyes. Partispating in a contest is an encouragement that intensify a person's development and with all of this which steemit offer I deeply have a strong Faith that soonest steemit will become the teem lead of all social medias because nobody will ever want to be in a platform that doesn't recognize his/her efforts.

• Rewards Aspect....this part as been so encouraging to writers.....though receiving rewards you need to be genuine and it shows that you have either ways made progress in you creativity. That they is no plagiarism and with time I believe this will fully stopped.

When I join steemit, sincerely I came with mindset of making cash but now am proudly saying that is not actually my priority though I expect it but can't let it disrupt me from creating my content. Happily, steemit has paid me a little since I joined.

With the above mentioned, I am fully sure that in few years to come this platform will be a specific one for motivational writer's and for all. I kindly invite my friends @asue, @gracellagift, @tonero to join this contest.

"Thanks for reading through"

25% of this post payment goes to @steem.amal

Cc:
@bright-obias

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I'm feel so sorry for you @akam-theresa
The Time is over to created your participate on this contest .
May be, in the next opportunity, in the same contest you can put this link to the next contest.
Nice to see you😇

Shit!

Please is it coming soon?
This is very bad news

Sorry you contested late though but nice write up. Include the link to your next contest

Please when is the next contest coming

So sorry dear i know you will surely smile again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83