Promoting Steemit In My Street Despite The Flood And Rain After A Long Promotion Break Due To My Health Condition || Promotion By @Talktofaith || 10% Payout To @Promosteem.com

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210922_143638_657.jpg
@talktofaith out for steemit promotion

Hello my fellow promoters and @promosteem.com community. It's my pleasure to show you around my promotions today, after such a long break from steemit promotions due to my health condition since I was sick. But I am glad that everything is back to normal now.

I had plan on doing steemit promotions today around my area, but my plans didn't go as planned as there was a heavy rain from 7am to 1pm.

I decided to also carry out my promotions since the rain had stopped and for the fact that I already had it in my calendar.

My Promotions

I started my Promotion from the house with my new neighbor who packed in few weeks ago.

When I got to her house, she was busy with her phone, I was able to talk with her and introduce steemit to her. She was so happy hearing about steemit, she bought the idea and really loved it.

IMG_20210922_142943_260.jpg
My neighbor in her house

IMG_20210922_143517_919.jpg
@talktofaith and neighbor

I decided to check out the streets, only to find out that the street had been flooded with water, die to the rain that fail.

The below street is Lateef Fagbemi Street, Off Oshifolare Street Ilaje Barriga Lagos Nigeria.

IMG_20210922_154455_931.jpg

I couldn't put my legs inside the water to avoid some bacteria infection on my leg. I had to stand at my gate to speak to peoples.

I was able to meet with some persons and introduced steemit to them. I was amazed that so many persons have not heard of steemit, I was baffled.

Below are some of the persons I was able to take pictures with during my Promotion.

IMG_20210922_155727_157.jpg
@talktofaith and a prospective newbie

IMG_20210922_160824_277.jpg
@talktofaith and a POS lady

After talking to a couple of persons about steemit, I retired back to my house around 4:30pm; such a long day.

We really have a whole lots of work to do here in Nigeria as regards steemit promotions. I was so baffled that everyone I met today have never heard about steemit.

More promotions loading...

Best regards

CC
@stephenkendal
@arie.steem
@ponpase
@macsamm
@nattybongo
@steemutblog

PromoSteem Team:
@arie.steem, @pojan, @ponpase

Promoters Team:

@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@nattybongo Promoter-Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter-Bangladesh
@cryptokraze Promoter - Pakistan
@talktofaith Promoter- Nigeria
@ngoenyi Promoter- Nigeria
@oscarcc89 Promoter - Venezuela
@shahidchoudary Promoter - Pakistan
@ashkhan Promoter - Pakistan
@msharif Promoter - Bangladesh

PromoSteem_Footer-4.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work done, dear, i am glad to see you have recovered and is much better now.

 3 years ago 

Yes I have fully recovered.
Thanks for visiting my post
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Am happy that the rain did not spoil ur plans of going out to promote steem, at list evidence has shown success the we now have a prospective up coming steem member, nice one their dear @talktofaith

 3 years ago 

Thanks @rich9090 for visiting, seriously the rain almost spoilt my plans, but I insisted.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

Great promotion. The rain can't stop us. Hope you will join tomorrow?

 3 years ago 

Yes I will.

Nice one dear, continue with the good work and others will join anytime soon, steeming is our culture.

 3 years ago (edited)

Yeah they will join soonest.
I have to pave the way first and lead by example for them to follow.
Best regards

God bless your administration dear.

Well done Ma . Thank God the rain wasn't much of a hindrance.

 3 years ago 

Yes dear, it wasn't though it almost did but i refused.

This is a great step, keep promoting steemit everywhere you go. Am glad you started from your neighborhood

 3 years ago 

Yes ooooo, i had to start from my neighborhood. Will keep pushing.

 3 years ago 

Weldon @talktofaith, I appreciate your zeal

Te felicito Amiga @parlanchin excelente iniciativa me gusto mucho el modelo de tu franela... Me encanto saludos desde Venezuela 🇻🇪😘🤗🙏

 3 years ago 

Wow sis amazing work. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Twitter social media to promote.
#Resteem

https://twitter.com/msharif57886033/status/1441036717960560642

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much @msharif for the nice share. I and the Nigerian guys will always do our best in promoting steemit in our locality.
Best regards

 3 years ago 

When promoting Steem becomes a passion even the weather cannot stop you. Hahahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62777.23
ETH 3059.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81