Steemgrowth Steemit new member recruitment. by @simonnwigwe

in Steem Marketing2 years ago (edited)


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image design on Canvas


Hello ladies and gentlemen and welcome once again to my blog. It is with great honour that I write this very post today. I want to appreciate the organiser of this contest who is also a friend and a teammate in the person of @msharif. This is indeed a wonderful contest that will go a long way in bringing more users into the platform.

This contest today aims at us as steemians recruiting new people into the steemit platform. This is one of the aspects that I love so much about the steemit platform and I always do it at every single opportunity. Recruiting newbies is my top priority when it comes to promoting this wonderful platform.

Steemit has changed my life in no small way and for that reason, I normally try as much as I can to bring in more people into the platform so that their lives too can be changed. I ensure at all times that in any environment I find myself, everyone around me fills the impacts of the steemit platform. This contest today is another opportunity for me to show us how far I'm working to get in more users and also ensure I guide them through the process.

IMG20220817145115.jpg

For the sake of this contest, I will be sharing with us a user I signed in yesterday and I went ahead to guide her and ensure she write an excellent achievement one post. The user is @ashezi, I have been talking to her about the importance of this noble platform for a while now but she was adamant about it at first after seeing what her sister in the person of @dave-hanny who is also my recruit is earning, she decided to give it a try too.

Due to time and lack of power on her phone, I was only able to direct her on his to subscribe to the various communities here in my country Nigeria as well as the New comer's community. She will surely subscribe to the steem database community immediate after she powers up her phone.

IMG20220817145108.jpg

Though I was able to check through her blog this morning and I discovered that the achievement one task has already been reviewed and verified and it was amazing that she got a rating of 3. It implies that I guided her very well toward writing the said achievement task. I will continue guiding her through the other achievement post until she becomes more perfect in her writing. I will live the link to Achievement 1
here for your confirmation.


I also ask that you support her with votes and comments so that she will be more encouraged and work even harder. I look forward to seeing your support for her publications.


Conclusions


Recruiting a new member is everyone's duty as far as this amazing platform is concerned. This is my number one way of contributing to the platform and also helping the community I live. I have made it a point of duty to always share the good news of this great platform with everyone around me. I do hope that in no distant time, more users will be part of this wonderful platform. I invite @yakspeace, @josepha and @lavanyalakshman to join the contest.

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 2 years ago 
Thank you for participation, Improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Report,

DescriptionRemark
Plagiarisme Free
Club75
Steemexclusive
Bots Free
Verified User

Thanks for the quick review

You doing great work,Take care.

Thank you my friend.

You have done so well friend my Introducing Steemit to @ashezi. You never stop telling her to join Steemit for once and today is she is one of us. I am happy to see you @ashzi on Steemit. You have gotten to the rightful place by a very good man so please follow his advice. Thank you so much for this great work. Thanks for the invitation.

 2 years ago 

You are doing well by recruiting more user to this platform, keep it up. Thank you for the invite.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thank you for contributing to the growth of this community.

We invite you to provide feedback about this application.

Please leave your comments. please help support for the progress of the community!

Application For Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 4 | Steem-Database

Thank you very much !!! 🚀🚀🚀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88