You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Don't be afraid to spend some money - Buy STEEM on the market and join #club5050 immediately

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

Hello dear, very good post as all you bring us!

It is extremely good to buy Steem in the market, I love and I love it, I even usually trade, or rather "play trading", lately I have had some luck on mexc.com where we can trade with leverage x5 of Steem.

Well, unfortunately the support is not guaranteed "even if they have bought Steem, even if they do promotions, even if you invest 100% of your rewards, even if we never withdraw, I tell you this because this type of publications can be very useful for investors, I think we can bring a good investment message to those people who are outside and still do not know Steemit, and this would certainly be a good material to start.

Greetings my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79