📣 Promoting Steemit in my city | Designing, printing, and distributing flyers. Day # 1 (August 17, 2021) by @saracampero

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210817_17404510.jpeg



As you all know I have done this before, I love to promote steemit, although previously I did it from the networks, creating videos and images.

I had not previously encouraged me to promote it massively as now, since I am in Venezuela and where I live is very unsafe. But I am not afraid anymore, so I will start with a nice promotion in my city and in the networks as well.

Elaboration of flyers to promote STEEMIT.

After some hours working on canvas for the creation of a suitable and eye-catching flyer for the people of my city. I dared to make two models, the first one I showed to Oscar "our promoter", he recommended me to make some adjustments, so I could reproduce more copies per sheets and even suggested me to divide it in 2. Here I leave the result:


steemit.com.png
My first flyer, by @saracampero (17,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela





My second flyer part 1, by @saracampero (17,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



2.png
My second flyer part 2, ​by @saracampero (17,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



Creation of my profile on linktr.ee, to gather and group all the important addresses so that people can get started.


Flyer prints

Once the design of the flyers were ready, I traveled to the center of my city and in a cyber coffee I managed to print a test sample to see which of the designs I was left with and which I could reproduce more per sheet and that all the letters could be understood.

Let's see the results:



IMG_20210817_1740452.jpeg
Sample of the first flyer. by @saracampero (17,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



IMG_20210817_1740453.jpeg
Sample of the second flyer. by @saracampero (17,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



As you could see both samples came out well, everything was clearly readable, even my linktr.ee address, although the first sample was only enough for four (4) copies on the same sheet. The second sample was good for nine (9) copies on the same sheet. A smaller flyer, but still very readable.


Prices of the prints:

  • 1 Color print: 4.894 STEEM = 1,000,000 VES.
  • 1 black and white print: 0.245 STEEM = 500,000 VES.

Total impressions

  • Color sheets = 10
  • Black and white sheets = 15


Total cost:

  • Color sheets = 10,000,000 VES = 4.894 STEEM
  • Black and white sheets = 7,500,000 VES = 3.672 STEEM
    Total: 17,500,000 VES = 8.566 STEEM

(It is really not very expensive to promote Steemit and Steem in our country, maybe they should make it customary for everybody, including community managers)



Prints of the first flyer (4 copies per sheet)

  • 5 color sheets = 20 flyers.
  • 7 black and white sheets = 28 Flyers.
    Total: 48 Flyers.

Printouts of the second flyer (9 copies for each sheet)

  • 5 color sheets = 45 Flyers.
  • 8 black and white sheets = 72 Flyers.
    Total: 177 Flyers.

Total number of flyers printed = 225 Flyers.



Distribution of flyers

After having all the flyers ready and cut and taking advantage of being in the center of the city, I started to walk and hand out flyers everywhere, from employees of clothing stores, auto parts stores, opticians, perfumeries, bakeries, restaurants, cafes, cybers, and some women I saw walking down the street.

IMG_20210817_1740458.jpeg

IMG_20210817_1740457.jpeg

IMG_20210817_1740452.jpeg

IMG_20210817_1740453.jpeg

IMG_20210817_1740454.jpeg

IMG_20210817_1740456.jpeg
Distribution of flyers @saracampero (17,08,2021) Anzoátegui, Venezuela



I hope you enjoyed this promotional material and that you are encouraged to imitate these steps in all the cities of our country.I see many requests for community support for the same users in my country, people begging for support, and others complaining about the same, but I don't see many people interested in promoting steemit and steem in our country.

Captura de pantalla 2021-08-18 a la(s) 5.12.07 a. m..png
Current visits to my profile at https://linktr.ee/saramcapero



That's all for today, I hope you find this material very useful and that you take advantage of it. Thank you very much for coming to enjoy my blog, I hope you liked it and that you come back soon.


Best Regards
saracampero
Country Representative Venezuela


Sort:  

Very nice post friend... Also I love to promote steemit. I enjoyed it, the text is very clear, creative and complete... Congratulations to you!

Gracias por tu apoyo querida amiga, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

 3 years ago 

Excelente trabajo😃👍
Me encantaron tus flyers😍

Gracias amiga, puedes utilizarlos si deseas en tu ciudad :D

Tu aporte a la plataforma es muy importante, como siempre, una chica muy trabajadora e ingeniosa! Te felicito por tu contribución, mucho éxito 😊❤️

Gracias por tu apoyo querida amiga, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

Hola amiga ❤️ Dios te bendiga 🙏🏻
Excelente iniciativa.
Quedaron muy originales tus flyers..
Éxitos 👌

Gracias por tu apoyo querida amiga, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

Muy buena campaña amiga..Ayudando a crecer la plataforma..

Gracias por tu apoyo querida amiga, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

 3 years ago 

You are doing great work for promoting steem and steemit. I have selected your post to share on social media platform for promotional activity. I have share it on my Twitter account.

Screenshot_2021-08-18-19-27-34-934_com.twitter.android.png

Thanks dear!

Excelente campaña amiga; esa es la idea que crezca la plataforma. Éxitos y Bendiciones.

Gracias por tu apoyo querida amiga, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

Que bueno amiga. Perfecto muchas gracias, me gustaría hacer la publicidad aquí en Barinas. Dar a conocer la plataforma y #steem. Estoy buscando la dinámica de cómo comenzar; te estaré contando.

Excelente trabajo felicitaciones

Gracias por tu apoyo querida amiga, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

Excelente manera de promocionar Steemit, quedaron muy lindos. Ojalá muchas personas puedan unirse.
Saludos y Bendiciones ✨✨

Gracias por tu apoyo querida amiga, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

 3 years ago 

Excelente trabajo amiga, realmente podemos dedicarle un tiempo a esto, siempre a dónde voy hablo de steemit.

Si amiga asi es, que bueno siempre es bueno compartir con los demas las mejores ideas y maneras para mejorar su vida y con steemit es posible, los flayers estan disponibles para todos y puedes utilizarlos si deseas, en tu ciudad y/o cualquier lugar que vayas :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24