PromoSteem Diary [21/july/2023] – Discussing steemit with new friends

in Steem Marketinglast year

Hello there amazing steemians how are you all doing today I hope all is well and you all are enjoying your day, today I will be taking part in a diary promosteem contest organised by @ikmalhariamuna.


1000006655.jpg
radleking.png



INTRODUCTION

In my entry I will be sharing with you all my today's promosteem activities which I'd try discussing with my friends and telling them about steemit just keep reading I promise it will be interesting


Today waking up to a bright and beautiful morning the sky was crystal 🔮 clear and I definitely knew that today was going to be awesome so I did my morning chores as usual.


And after I did my morning chores which is very necessary I also did some excercise in other to remain fit and healthy so later I then took my breakfast 🥞.


radleking.png
1000006653.jpg
radleking.png


After that I log into my steemit account cause I wanted to publish an article I'd already finished writing yesterday, so I published the article successfully though network 🛜 was a little bit shaky but it was okay.


Since after all that my phone battery was low so I had to move out so that I would charge my phone and I went to a cyber cafe and charged my phone and here is the most interesting part.


As I was waiting for my phone to be fully charged I was then opportune to meet with some young guys of about my age, so I used the opportunity to discuss with them about steemit and told them how it works.


radleking.png
1000006657.jpg
radleking.png


At some point there were interested and after my phone was fully charged we went outside and I carefully showed them everything about the STEEMIT platform and how it works and I also showed them how to register, the were all very excited and the collected my phone number so that there can call me when there want to register since their phone was still charging.



THE IMPORTANCE OF PROMOTING STEEMIT

The act of Steem promotion should be made out topmost priority as steemians because as we all know that a single tree 🎄 can't form a forest which means that it needs more trees for a forest to be form.


Steem promotion is a 50/50 process which benefits the STEEMIT platform and also benefit us steemians even more don't worry I will explain.


The process of steem promotion helps the steemit platform in a sense that the more people that registers and becomes active steemians it benefits the steem blockchain cause the demand will rise thus causing the price of the token to be high also when the number of steemians in possession of steem in form of steempower will help regulate and stabilise the steem ecosystem.


And on the other hand the process of steem promotion serves as benefits to we steemians in the sense that when we successfully invite more people to become active steemians it will help boost the level of engagement which is one of the the greatest thing here on steemit imagine publishing an article in the morning and before evening it's around $1.23 without receiving any upvotes from any curator.


So you see that it's important to always do steem promotion because it helps in boosting engagement and thus helping us steemians to earn more because the more the engagement the more we gain.



CONCLUSION

This will be the end of my entry and before I go I will really like to urge you all to always take part in doing steem promotion in other to enlighten the public more about steemit thanks and remain bless.


radleking.png
I will like to invite edidiongeffiong prime33 @okere-blessing @estem & @bossj23
radleking.png


presented by @radleking

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.

Plagiarism freeYES
SteemexclusiveYES
Club100YES
Verified userYES
free botsYES
Voting CSI12.5
Rating8-10

Have a nice day !

 last year 

Thanks for your review sir I really appreciate it

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

 last year (edited)

1000006686.jpg

That's quite a vote, anyways thanks I really appreciate it @eliany

 last year (edited)

Hi @radleking it's corrected

 last year 

Alright thanks I really appreciate it 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80