Top 5 Daily Curation 100% Vote [ 08/05/2021 ] - PromoSteem

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

top5postupdate1.png

The PromoSteem community has grown and can help Minnow in terms of post curation, because of that we go every day to see and rate the best content in the community, communities that are formed to promote Steem throughout the country are now here to help those of you who have carried out promotional activities steem.

Not only helping with promotional content, we will also come to the entire Steemit community to rate and provide support if we don't get enough promotional content for us to vote.

image.png

This is 5 contents got 100% vote :

image.png

20210509_002241.png


I got to know about Steemit in early 2018. When I got to know Steemit I was very happy doing activities at Steemit such as creating content, attending seminars, presentations and meeting up with friends of Steemit. Because at Steemit it's not just social media but at Steemit I find the extraordinary value of community strength and togetherness.

image.png

IMG-20210507-WA0054.jpg


Welcome to my blog friends. This is my first post in this community. I'm making this post, to announce my first campus meet up. I've been on this platform for long now, so far I have been able to signup seventeen users.
My most active Recruit is @basky14, he have been doing his best in the platform, participating in contests and sign-in up new users.

image.png

InShot_20210507_235508778.jpg


Hello dear steemians! Today I'm really excited about doing my first post in this wonderful community and also, extremely happy because I've officially brought my first recruit into the #Steemit platform and I'm going to show you what I did to achieve that.

image.png

B98A7465-1923-4DE8-BA17-7EFFAE01D2C4.jpeg


Hello guys, good evening trust and believe we doing great. Promotional work has now become part of me and this time I decided to do a video on Steemit. I believe many people will impacted from this video.
Kindly check it out.

image.png

received_921447785024046.jpeg


Hello, Good Day promo-steem community, I greet you all with a smile. Lets thank God for everyday blessings he gives us. Lets start our day right and make the best out of it. Yesterday, I had a video call meeting with my colleagues using zoom app at 7 o’clock in the evening. I sent them an invitation to Steemit in order for them to experiences, share stories of people, and earn rewards here. At first they are very hesitant since they don’t have an experience on how write a story or how to start blogging. But I encourage them that it’s easy you just need to know the basic rules of the platform and know where to post it.

image.png

We have also voted some content with various % vote to help them be even more enthusiastic about contributing to the Steemit platform. thank you for giving a good post for today :

Special Mention for Other Content
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@syakbans/the-diary-game-season-tiga-08-mei-2021-meet-up-buka-puasa-bersama-dan-santunan-anak-yatim-steemian-pidie-jaya
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@linlada639/the-diary-game-season-3-08-05-2021
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@irwandisamudra/diary-game-saptu-9-mai-2021
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@adri22/logro-1-voy-a-hablarles-un-poco-mas-de-quien-soy-or-or-by-adri22
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@khairil98/the-diary-game-sabtu-08-mei-2021-menghadiri-acara-buka-puasa-dan-santunan-anak-yatim-bersama-steemian-pidie-jaya
https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@chicy/achievement-1-my-self-introduction-to-steemit-chicy-ugandasteemitexclusive
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@mad.demon/the-diary-game-08-mai-2021-membudayakan-beramal-di-bulan-ramadhan
https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@harmoya/the-diary-game-or-jumat-7-mei-2021https://steemit.com/hive-103393/@nazarul/steem-for-betterlife-life-program-acara-buka-puasa-bersama-di-pesantren-al-abrar-al-aziziyah-bersama-steemians-pidie-jaya
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@enveng/before-and-after-contest-week-3-day-6-design-steem-exclusive-things-from-raw-or-waste-materials-reward-pool-50-steem
https://steemit.com/hive-152587/@pygmalion34/best-steemit-infographic-contest-judgment-day-60-steem-prize-pool-best-infographic-writers

image.png

Sponsorship & Partnership

SponsorCommunity Link
@stephenkendal#promo-steem
@siz-officialSteem Infinity Zone
@around-theworldAROUND THE WORLD🌍

image.png

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for PromoSteem you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links for delegates
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png


Thanks to Steemit Team : steemcurator01
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal , @siz-official, @around-theworld


Kind Regards
PromoSteem Team
@arie.steem As Community Leader
@pojan As Team Support
@ponpase As Team Support


Promoters Team
@julstamban Promoter - Philippines
@vipnata Promoter - Italy
@mcsamm Promoter - Ghana
@rex-sumon Promoter - Bangladesh
@nattybongo Promoter - Ghana


Discord
discord link.png

Join Community.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Congratulations to the authors and a great selection too, great work promoters, Thank you

 3 years ago 

Wow thank you so much I'm so grateful😍😍😍 I'm going to work even harder to announce steemit to the world💖💝🥰 And also congratulations to all as well💕

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to all.

 3 years ago 

Congratulations to everyone! Great post and work you all are doing. You all deserve it.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for selecting my post.
I appreciate your support.

Promise to do more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05