Application To Become PromoSteem Member PU level 1- ( Delegation & Power Up )

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

Dear PromoSteem Community,

Let me introduce myself to this community. My name is Hareshkumar Parmar. I am from a small town Surendranagar of Gujarat State from country India. I am 46 years old having my own business on the name Print Skill at Location: Google Plus Code PMF4+W2 Surendranagar, Gujarat

My purpose in joining this community is to increase awareness of @steemit ecosystem among the public in my country India and integrate my business with Steem to expand my business with the support of this platform. I want to accept Steem, SBD, TRX in exchange for all my business services.

IMG20210822173727.jpg

My Introduction to PromoSteem

This is my introduction post if you want to get a detailed introduction about me and you can also check my Business Presentation.

I was commented on this community post How To Become PromoSteem MEMBER - ( Delegation & Power Up ) to become PromoSteem MEMBER and @arie.steem replied to me with a photo as below to fulfill the requirements.

So today I have fulfilled both requirements given by PromoSteem and I am attaching the screenshot of the completion of both requirements.

50 SP Delegation to Promosteem

Today I have delegated 50 SP to @promosteem.com and below I am sharing transaction screenshots for your verification.

Promosteem 01.png

Promosteem 02.png

Promosteem 03.png

Promosteem 04.png

Power Up of 226.883 SP

Today I have also powered up my SP with 226.883 SP. As we can see, before the power surge I had a total of 226.883 STEEM in my wallet with a full SP of 723.344. Available balanced Steem was acquired to power up my SP.

Transaction screenshots

16092021 PU 01.png

My Wallet Screenshot Before Power Up

The process

Making power is easy! First I sell my SBD balance from Steemit Wallet Market and converted it into Steemit Token. Then, I find a place where I see the green Steem. If it is not green then it goes into my wallet and it becomes green.

16092021 PU 02.png

When that's done, simply I clicked on the small arrow next to the Steem value and a list of options appeared. I clicked on the one that says turn on the Power Up and soon another window appeared.

16092021 PU 03.png

When this window appears I clicked on the full value that automatically filled it. When I did it, clicked on Power Up button.

16092021 PU 04.png

This window then appeared for me to verify my transaction if the information I entered is not something I wanted to click then I can cancel.

16092021 PU 05.png

But all is well then I clicked OK. If I click on okay, it will send me back to my wallet and my SP is now powered up.

16092021 PU 06.png

My Wallet Status After the Power up

After getting Steem Power as can be seen, after the power boost of my SP from the beginning of 723.344 to 950.256 SP. This rise in power will allow me to support @promosteem.com community members.

Conclusion

As per the instruction of @arie.steem and the requirement of @promosteem.com I have fulfilled both the requirement and I request you to approve my membership and give me a label of Member / PU Level 1

I am waiting for your kind cooperation and support.

Regards
@printskill

CC to:
@ponpase @saracampero @nattybongo @talktofaith @ngoenyi @msharif @shahidchoudary @oscarcc89 @ashkhan @mcsamm @pojan

My Country Representative of India @rishabh99946 @sapwood @neerajkr03 @bestofindia

Sort:  

Congratulations @printskill for your detailed post on how to delegate and how to power up steem account. I hope your journey to this community will be great and supportive with @promosteem.com and I like your idea to join your business with Steemit platform. If you are accepting Steem, SBD and Tron against your product or service you will get clients from across the world.

Hi @mguru! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @printskill
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Thank you @tipu for your guide for SP delegation.

Loading...
 3 years ago 

thank you for the delegation
now you are a member pu level 1

Thank you for your feedback and making me a part of your family.

 3 years ago 

Thank you brother for the delegation.

You are welcome. @msharif

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

Thank you PromoSteem Community for supporting my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97