You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Small Contest #2 from the User Activity Rating Club (@eliany, @goodybest @benton3, @patjewell and @ubongudofot's post)

in Steem Marketing2 years ago

Oh wow! This is so nice! I’m honoured that you’ve chosen my post. Thank you!
Your replies are always uplifting and I so often just what we need to keep on going. Thank you 🌼

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You deserve a spot and more in my reviews. You know you are always the best. Thanks for making huge impacts in the lives of so many steemians

 2 years ago 

Such great words! Thank you! Just what I need right now as I feel heart broken. :-(

 2 years ago 

Heart broken? What could be the cause?

 2 years ago 

That I got the lucky dip and not one of my team mates...

 2 years ago 

You are our teammate. Since you got it, we are represented fully. Don't worry, just go for it. We are in support

 2 years ago 

Always the right answer.. here, on the groups. No wonder we all adore you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79