My 3Days promotional activities in Lagos State on Steemit for the Thursday shout out and Saturday by // @maubaby/ 17/10/2021

in Steem Marketing3 years ago
With so much joy and gladness I present to you the promotional activities of talking to people about Steemit Blockchain social network. It all happened on Thursday at Lagos State with other steemians. On that fateful Thursday when myself and other steemians like, @essygold, @psalmson, @greyc, @simeon00,@goodspeed22, @anthony27 got our T shirt we were filled with happiness and all of us went out for the "show" of meeting with people and telling them about Steemit.

IMG_20211014_121307_147.jpg

So we started by sharing flyers which we printed for the show in my street, then we later headed to other streets sharing flyers and telling people about Steemit . Many people were interested and willing to sign up. I tried signing up many but that Thursday network was very bad in my area. But I promise signing them up this week, they accepted and dropped their details with me. Indeed it was a sunny Thursday but I am happy we did something not minding the scorching sun and we were happy. So I am using this medium to invite some of my friends that partake in the reaching out to write their own report.

Thanks for reading to the end. God bless you.

Cc
@stepenkendal
@mcsamm
@steemitblog
@ngoenyi
@bright-obias
@meymeyshop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47