📣 PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steem and Steemit on social media - "Love for Cacti and Steem" by @gensequini ".

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

245275540_408963844150753_8797128164258350963_n.jpg

Hello to the entire community of promosteem, I am very happy to participate in this theme proposed by our friend @Saracampero, who always has extraordinary ideas about how to promote the platform of this, I decided to join and create something different and innovative to what perhaps we are used to seeing.

I consider myself a fan and fan of cacti and succulents that is why I have approximately 3 years working in an enterprise which I managed 100% is my full time job together with steemit they make my day more pleasant I can combine both activities without any kind As a problem, I have found the right place and that is why I got the idea of ​​making and transforming the steem logo with little children of my mother plants. They are the mamilarias, this means that they are round and spiny cacti with different types of colors.

And the second creative idea I had was also to make the steam logo, but in this case with succulents, these are also plants from the same cactus family, but unlike rosette styles or as flowers with petals that make a complete harmony between each one of them to create what is the succulent Here I also use several species such as Paraguayan and bronze graptopetalum the idea of ​​combining the two activities that I did is fascinating since I can combine a style and an idea resulting in advertising and Steam promotion and on social networks which will place it in the stories of my personal profile on the Instagram page.

¿What are the ways to generate income in steemit?


It was done through promotional activities of the platform, the publications of different contests and personal publications in my user account from where I am publishing and also in my business account that I manage in the business activity community Where I am constantly uploading all the material that I have available in my business.

245236440_255136786628964_1988990539551146655_n.jpg

Being within the platform I have been able to improve some aspects of my life and in that case obviously with the income and earnings that is received through each publication I have been able to buy toys for my baby clothes I have been able to supply my home with food and daily provisions as well It is improved by acquiring a new cell phone which allows me to be connected and work more comfortably within the platform, additionally I was able to repair my desktop computer since I had a damaged part and I could not work comfortably, I did it from the phone but with the income and the earnings that it obtains within the platform I was able to repair it in this way I work more comfortable And I can publish a better content to show it to you.

245461671_600297061324160_331407137479588130_n.jpg

And a very important and personal part of my life was that 2 months ago I was operated on for a fracture of the distal radius of my wrist, specifically the left one, which had a lot of pre-operative expenses and I also had to buy a plate to place it on the bone. Thanks to my earnings I was able to cover a large part of the costs of medical supplies medical consultations x-rays laboratory exams and infinities of things, I really thank God ayla platform together with the curators who gave me all the possible support, never leave to publish because Steemit gives you financial freedom and gives you the comfort you need to work from home, so that I, recently operated, continue to work and publish original and exclusive content.

I feel fortunate to have arrived on the platform and to be able to give my knowledge and skills for the growth of the blockchain.


I invite @heidyps2
@alannaycrist03 @felyess @mile16 @yuliannymarin to participate in this great Contest


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkXaHvArfYZwJh3rUhiGE8vxjKSVArhd68ZJVjd8iXEMWewNyqfr1qopqRgFVjuMoaPrfuSr6zBwnJ9Zesc9C.png

Sort:  

hola amiga, que lindos tus cactus me encantan, se ve genial el logo que formaste con todas tus plantas, una idea excelente relacionar tu participación con tu negocio y tu actividad en esta genial plataforma!
que bonitas experiencias has comprartido, me alegra que Steemit tambien haya cambiado tu vida, asi como la mia y la de muchos usuarios mas...
gracias por participar y por contribuir al crecimiento nuestra grandiosa plataforma, suerte!!
#affable #venezuela

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59119.47
ETH 2526.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47