PROMO STEEM || HELPING MY FRIENDS REGISTER, GUIDE, AND PROMOTE STEEMIT by @FWINANDA (10% PAYOUT TO @PROMOSTEEM.COM)

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% PAYOUT TO @PROMOSTEEM.COM


HELPING MY FRIENDS REGISTER, GUIDE, AND PROMOTE STEEMIT


B5D91E52-2C38-405D-8F50-A357E6F24376.jpeg

Hello stemians friends wherever you are! This is my second post in the #promosteem community. This is none other than the support of my online brother, @ponpase who always supports me to promote steemit to my relatives and friends.

It's been almost a year, I haven't met my best friend since I was in elementary school after she got married. Yesterday, we made an appointment to meet at my house after she returned from Medan.

When we met, he noticed that I was often engrossed in typing on the cellphone screen. Then she asked what I was doing. Then I explained to her that I was writing on the steemit platform while also explaining the benefits of writing on steemit, one of which was getting many friends and being able to share many things with anyone from various communities on #steemit.

After listening at length to what I had explained, she was very enthusiastic and interested. Without waiting he immediately asked me to help create an account for her and guide her in the registration process until the procedure for writing on #steemit.

CA493F40-2BBD-4703-B296-B21866EB2C37.jpeg

At first I directed him to make an introduction or achievement-1 in #newcomerscommunity as has been conveyed by a senior in the #NewcomersCommunity community, namely @heriadi as a condition for newcomers to join steemit. Then, write down on paper the account name and registration date to meet the requirements for self-introduction.

8B619009-7F70-4A0E-85A3-C8762C40FA11.jpeg

After I finished making the introduction of achievement-1 in the #NewcomersCommunity community with the account name @melisach, I also explained to her about the function and purpose of writing from each community. For example, to write a diary I suggested to her to write it in the @steem.sea community then to share culinary related things, you can share it on @steemitfoods or if you want to share things about women you can in the @steemwomensclub community.

AE542B5C-A6C1-4894-817E-CC7557413250.jpeg

Alhamdulillah, @melisach is very smart and easy to understand when directed. So she wants to continue to learn independently then if she gets a problem she doesn't hesitate to ask me. His enthusiasm and enthusiasm also made me even more excited to teach her.

72679753-DD35-4D7A-8428-F35527F4C223.jpeg

After giving direction and encouragement to my friend @melisach, I don't forget to give her advice to be consistent and never get bored in writing, reading, commenting on other people's writings in the comments column, and actively posting her writings on #steemit.


Best Regards,

@fwinanda

About me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Good work. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thankyou ☺️🙏

 3 years ago 

Mantap

 3 years ago 

Makasih adek ☺️🙏

Kawan DekNda @fwinanda itu mirip tetangga Bang Ayi samping rumah....

 3 years ago 

Bukan mirip, memang dia tetangga abang 🤣

Ohhh, pantensan.... Soalnya sudah lama tidak jumpa Lisa meski sering dengar suaranya karena rumah dia dan rumah Bang Ayi satu bintis.

 3 years ago 

wkwk kan berarti bisa nyapa lewat 1 teriakan. Jingeuk-jingeuk gak bisa ya? 😂

Congratulations...!!! Your Post Selected As Top 8 Daily Post & Got Upvote 75%
By: PromoSteem Community

Alternative links delegates to @promosteem.com
50100200300400500
10002000300040005000
10000

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thankyou so much! 🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11