PromoSteem Contest 📣 - Promoted Steemit in my city #2 - "Promoting STEEM, Steem Dollars and Steemit to Entrepreneurship Owners" by @bangmimi

in Steem Marketing3 years ago (edited)

10% Payout to @promosteem.com
for support PromoSteem community


20211004_173518.png

To day (02/10/2021), In the afternoon I walked around the city around where I live, I wanted to enjoy a bustling afternoon atmosphere with a dense atmosphere of tourist site visitors. I also want to meet some community leaders and youths around the city where I live. I just visited one of my friends' cottages or Caffe, this location is not too far from my house. This is a gathering event and also a promotional event for STEEM, Steemit and Entrepreneurship where I live. Incidentally, this place is also one of the tourist destinations for local tourists in North Aceh and the city of Lhokseumawe.

Screenshot_2021-10-03-16-52-46-69_bc61f9d2fb1698beeb2aa2c2d29ed2d1.jpg

Location Pondok D'Tring

The owner of this entrepreneur is a young man who is popular among the people of Syamtalira Bayu and its surroundings. The field of entrepreneurship that he manages, including the lower middle class, is also in the development stage. So in this case I want to review and interact with him, then ask for permission to promote the field of entrepreneurship that he manages to the Steemit media through the Steemit community. I also invite him to be active again, after some time ago he didn't contribute to platform Steemit.

IMG20211002164736.jpg

So on this occasion I will try to review the entrepreneurship "Pondok D'Tring" which is being managed by brother "Zulfikar Thailand". Then I plan to promote in the "Steemit Community" for #Promo-Steem in my city, and also to community leaders and youth around the city where I live.

I think this is very interesting to promote, so that it can attract public attention and support #Promo-Steem activities. The location of "Pondok D'Tring" is located 3 KM from Jalan Lintas Sumatra (Jl. Medan - Banda Aceh), at the intersection of the Soccer Field, Syamtalira Bayu. This location is very easy to reach by the people of North Aceh, Lhokseumawe and surrounding areas.

IMG-20211003-WA0007.jpg

On this occasion I want to try visiting, traveling and promoting #Steem and #Steemit to entrepreneurial owners. On this occasion I tried to communicate and interact with the owner of the "Pondok D'Tring" business owner. then I also did a direct question and answer with the owner.

I talked about the business he runs, he shared his experiences and I tried to promote #Steem and #Steemit to him. In the question and answer session, he also discussed transactions using STEEM and Steem Dollars, he also discussed STEEM, Steemit and Entrepreneurship with us. So that there is an interaction with an atmosphere like the arrival of a reporter, this is very interesting for me to continue to promote around where I live.

IMG20211002164648.jpg

In this case, I try to give some basic questions about STEEM, Steemit and Crypto Currency. Then I share some of my experiences on Steemit, after that I recap the conclusions from the answers that have been submitted by the entrepreneurial owner. Then I plan to raise this theme to be promoted as a presentation in the PromoSteem Contest - Promoted Steemit in my city #2.

I continue to invite many people and youth to join Steemit and specifically promote entrepreneurship to Owners. I will continue to work, invite the community and youth to join Steemit, and promote #Steem and #Steemit to entrepreneurial owners.

IMG-20211003-WA0011.jpg

In this interaction I have reviewed and shared experiences, then can conclude that he already knows about the Steemit platform. We used to be active together in 2018 in the Indonesia Steemit Community. In general he has given me an idea as far as he knows based on his experience. Even the owner of "Pondok D'Tring" Entrepreneurship added that many of his friends are still active in contributing to the Steemit community until now. However he will try to contact me again later when he has free time to introduce himself and the Entrepreneurship he is managing.

Next I tried to give him the latest understanding and information about the policies of the Steemit Platform. I explained about updating the Steemit platform system and explained how to contribute and rejoin Steemit. I also tell about some entrepreneurial field owners who have joined Steemit, they have promoted the entrepreneurial field they manage to Steemit. I am ready to support the entrepreneurship that he manages and am ready to become a Mentorship to provide guidance in promoting the Entrepreneurship he manages to Steemit.

IMG20211002165518.jpg

At that time I also tried to explain about Crypto Currency in general to the owner of the Entrepreneurship field. Although he already understands it a little, but I have explained the "Rewadrs" given from the work promoted on Steemit. Rewards are given in the form of STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD), both of which can be converted into Rupiah through the Crypto Currency market. This will be a STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) transaction that supports the promotion of Entrepreneurship. However, in conducting transactions we must have special expertise in the Crypto Currency section in order to calculate the value of STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) at the price of Rupiah (IDR).

After that I added that fellow Steemit users can make transactions using STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) but must be calculated with the official currency of a country. STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) can be obtained by making posts (Content), Then get curation from curators, other languages are "Blog, Post, Vote, Earn and Rewards". I've been promoting #Steem and #Steemit to young leaders and entrepreneurs managing the "Pondok D'Tring" entrepreneurial field. So after taking this approach I want to try to ask permission to promote his entrepreneurial field to Steemit. Steem On!

IMG20211002171322.jpg

I have obtained permission from the "Pondok D'Tring" business manager, then promoted his business to Steemit and vice versa I have re-promoted #Steem and #Steemit to him. So in this case I have tried to do #Promo-Steem, Promote STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD) to lower middle class entrepreneurs. In this case I got a good response, From the beginning, he was willing to immediately rejoin Steemit.

IMG20211002165122.jpg

Come visit and subscribe to "Pondok D'Tring", This location is perfect for gathering with relatives, friends, co-workers and family. Here they offer good service, politeness, courtesy, taste and very affordable prices. In addition, the employees are friendly with the community and visitors who visit, travel and relax.

IMG20211002171434_01.jpg

IMG-20211003-WA0004.jpg

IMG20211002165131.jpg

Sometimes we Steemians also often gather at the tourist location "Pondok D'Tring" in the afternoon, with me also some active Steemit users who often travel, relax and hang out together. The object of the scenery is very tempting and able to spoil the eyes of every visitor. This is the main attraction for every visitor who comes to do activities in the afternoon, travel and make a Spot for taking pictures. Then capture these moments in WhatsApp, Facebook, Instagram and Steemit stories.

IMG20211002173512.jpg

I have reviewed and Promoted Steemit
to the Entrepreneurial Owner, This has received direct permission from the Owner. Most likely he will agree on the exchange rate of STEEM and Steem Dollars (SBD), it was done after he rejoined Steemit. In this case, he still needs to learn more specifically about Crypto Currency because he doesn't really understand the Crypto Currency market.

This promotion is done voluntarily, I have succeeded in promoting the entrepreneurial field "Pondok D'Trieng" to Steemit. I've been reaching out and doing #Promo-Steem with middle to lower class entrepreneurs. In this regard, we strive to support the program and performance of the "PromoSteem" and "Steem Entrepreneurs” community management team. Three finger greetings, Steem On!

Do the best
Never stop to learning

Come join the #Contest "📣 PromoSteem Contest - Promoting Steemit in my city # 2". CC: @teukumuhas @muhajir169 @abelanar11 @bangmax @guski @afredholalfandi @faisalpiton @afrizalbinalka @hariszulvianda @palang @muhayat26 @alvin.steem @volunter @miftahulrizky @chnisa @nanilayusri @putrimaulida @nandairmaliza @sailawana @fwinanda @ratnakumbang @firyfaiz and @asiahaiss Permission to mentions and come join #contest and #Promo-Steem in your city.


Thanks to: @steemcurator01

Contest organizer: @saracampero


Special Thanks to:
@steemchiller
@stephenkendal
@promosteem.com
@steempreneurship


IMG_20210923_010800.png

Welcome to My blog @bangmimi

Sort:  

Es una buena iniciativa buscar a nuevos emprendedores . Y sobre todo si ya están en el juego de las inversiones

 3 years ago 

yes, that's right, therefore we will try to invite more entrepreneurs to join Steemit. Steem On!

 3 years ago 

Good job bro..

 3 years ago 

Siap bro, come join!

 3 years ago 

Good job my friend..

 3 years ago 

Join this contest my friend, we're learning together

 3 years ago 

Mantap, semoga bisa mendapatkan penghargaan sahabatku

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih dukungan nya, salam "The Youth Steem" team

 3 years ago 

Really good job. Very well posted. I have selected your post for Promo-Steem Social media Project. Now I will share on Linkedin social media to promote.

You have got 1 steem for your steemit promotional activities.

#Resteem
https://www.linkedin.com/feed/update/urn:li:activity:6850778912042094592/

image.png

 3 years ago 

Thanks, good working bro!

Berkumpul sore hari di pinggir pantai sambil mempromosikan Steem kepada pemilik bisnis...kerja bagus ! Sangat indah melihat steemian hebat berkumpul dengan tujuan yang sama untuk STEEM ...

Salam @bangmimi @ponpase @pojan dan rekan yang lain

 3 years ago 

Siap kanda, Kami terus melakukan yang terbaik dan jangan lupa untuk terus belajar. Terima kasih

😍😍 steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47