Power Up : Happy Bunny To Did Power Up & One Step Closer Join The #clubdolphin 🐬💙🥰

in Steem Marketing2 years ago
10% from this post will goes to account @steem-database to support this community

IMG_20220325_003532_573.webp
Source image by : Pixabay


Hola my beloved Steemian ☺️.
Glad to meet you again in this lovely community @steem-database. May Yaa Malik always protect you everywhere you go. Hope you have a blessed life, buddies 💖


To begin with screenshot the data concerning the numbers in my Wallet on my Steemit account. One of my purpose to did it owing to the fact that I want to show to the people, especially my beloved Steemian as my proofs that I did a Power Up in that day. Yazz, to make this post also in this lovely community @steem-database

And the next steps, I klick the direction on my SBD's number afterwards klick the market. Alright, that is how the way to bought some Steem in the market later by my wallet.

Like I used to do when I want to do a Power Up in the market, I tried to check and recheck again concerning the price of the Steem in one SBD. Is that still has a friendly price or not ?! Hoho...

After I make sure the price of Steem is quite good to buy the Steem, I put some numbers on the "total" SBD in "Buy Steem" box. I made decision to bought the Steem with 50% from my SBD about 11.335 SBD


IMG_20220324_235639.jpg

Alhamdulillah, I got 2.250 Steem from one of ma lovely community @steemwomensclub


IMG_20220324_230219.jpg

My Steem before I bought Steem in the market

IMG_20220324_230258.jpg

My Steem after did Power Up. Alhamdulillah my Steem has increased after I convert my SBD to Steem in the market

Well, during in the market, I check first at all concerning the price of Steem (actually I frequently check the price of Steem in the market that's how much for 1 SBD). I believe in my point of view the price at that time is rather good. The price for 1 SBD we can got about 0.080565 Steem

I immediately bought Steem with my SBD in the market. And there is 11.335 SBD. Alhamdulillah I can got 140.694 Steem


IMG_20220324_230330.jpg

Convert SBD ➡️ Steem ➡️ Power Up 🚀

And I check my Steem Power in my wallet. Alhamdulillah there is new numbers too. My Steem Power has increases from 4,597.530 Steem and increased 4,747.955 Steem.

I screenshot all the data (numbers) in my wallet again and again.

I consider this is one of a good news for this month. Only add approximately 253 Steem again, I will closer with the Steem Power about 5,000 Steem, I can join dolphin club 🐬😍🤩.

Alhamdulillah, I am a happy bunny about this great news. Xoxo... My biggest dream I can join #clubdolphin immediately this month and this year. Aamiin...


IMG_20220324_233428.jpg

My Steem Power before I did Power Up

IMG_20220324_233401.jpg

My Steem Power after I did Power Up

About several minutes later, I check my TRON account transaction history in my wallet about I bought some Steem from my SBD last time. Alhamdulillah I found those are some of the new history there that I did a few minutes later.

Well, I screenshot it again. Of course, for my data to make a post in this lovely community @steem-database. Xoxo...


IMG_20220324_235603.jpg

Some proofs of TRON account transaction history in my wallet concerning I bought some Steem from my SBD ☺️

I make pinky promise with myself to do a Power Up again if I get a bunch of support and a big love from this lovely platform, Steemit and all of the communities which is I make some posts there 🥰. One of my biggest target this year is I want join #clubdolphin immediately 🐬💙.

Well, in this moment, I am walking on air to say this is one of the best way to show that I am over the moon of this lovely platform, Steemit and also join the #clubdolpin 🐬💙

I am happy as a Larry joined the #club5050 as I gain the meaning of quintessence of Power Up.

Of course, the way I see Power Up is one of the best investments on this lovely platform, Steemit and also for our bright future on Steemit, too.

Alright, these are some of explanation about Power Up and absolutely to supports the programs club100 club75 and #club5050

Well, my lovely Steemian. Let’s support this program ! Let’s do Power Up and blooming together in this lovely platform, Steemit 💪🏻

Steem On ! 🎉😄


I don't mind to get some critical or advices from this lovely community @steem-database ☺️. The purpose is so that my post has a good progress day by day in this lovely community 🙏🏻


A massive thank you to 🙏🏻
PromoSteem Sponsor :
@stephenkendal @siz-official @around-theworld

Promo Steem Team :
@arie.steem as a Community Leader
@pojan as a Team Support
@ponpase as a Team Support
@teukumuhas as a Team Support
@bangmimi as a Team Support



Warm regards,
Intropluv

@asiahaiss

Sort:  

Congratulations !!!

You got upvote from the Steem-Database community.

DELEGATION

We are very open to receiving delegations from anyone who wants to support the community. if you are interested in becoming a delegator for Steem-Database you can give any delegation you like :

Alternative links delegates to @steem-database

50100200300400500
1000200030004000500010000
 2 years ago 

A massive thank you @steem-database 💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27