Designing Your Shirt For Steem; my gentle designed steem shirt for promo.

in Steem Marketing3 years ago

steem contest.PNG

I present to everyone my entry for the contest to support promo work. Thanks to you @stephenkendal through which your hard work and generosity have made this possible. I am excited to be part of the contest that is allowing people to share their steem t-shirt design for a sponsorship. I found out this today from @saracampero. Thanks for this great idea too.

Since the steemit promo is a special activity to invite people on the steem blockchain, l thought of designing this in a more pretty way. This l believe will attract the attention of most people which will help in the promo work. I have not made any designs for some months now and going about this was a bit challenging but this is what l finally created.

The design process

Looking at the various tools to use in designing this steem shirt was a bit of a problem. I had made use of adobe photoshop over the years for all my graphics. But this time, l decided to change for something else since it has been a very long time since l worked with photoshop. And then again, l thought of using something that will be quicker and easier for my use.

This made me choose we base platforms like canvas, adobe spark, and postermywall. I finally decided to make use of postermywall in designing this steem shirt. Even though l wanted something quicker, spent more than an hour in producing this steem shirt was surprising to me. I finally chose these two basic colors for a classic design of the shirt. Seeing the designs made by many people like @mcsamm and several others looks really great. I have been motivated by all the numerous entries to bring out this which has the support of @stephenkendal and steem promoters.
steem1.PNG

steem2.PNG

steem3.PNG

With this, l share as my entry for the support that is going to be given for its production to assist the steem promo work. My gratitude to all for passing by for this. Per the rules of the contest, l invite @odam2 @magcarnie and @oppongk to present their entries as well.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You really dis well with this one bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84