BETTERLIFE - THE DIARY GAME /17-01-2022 // 10% - for @steemit-family

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220117_171414.jpg
I have 30 more delegations in @Steemit-family, a total of 130 delegations now.


Hello Friends,

How is everyone, Hope everybody is fine and I'm fine too. today I came again to share my diary with you in the @steemit-family community.


My Diary Game


17-01-2022

Monday


---| Morning Time |---


IMG_20211217_155448.jpg

It's time to finish breakfast and sit in a shop outside and have tea.


The body was a little sick so it was a little late to wake up in the morning. Didn't get the time for Fajr prayers. So I wake up, wash my hands and face, perform ablutions and perform the Fajr prayers. After that I go out for a walk and I like to walk every morning. And in the morning there is light darkness and fog all around, after walking for a long time you get hungry. Then I come to a house without delay and come home and wash my hands and face and have breakfast. Then after breakfast I go outside. I go out and sit in a tea shop and have a cup of colored tea. After tea I went home and came home with the bat to play cricket.


---| Noon Time |---


IMG20211126152031_01.jpg

Eating beef biryani for lunch.


It was about 1:00 am when I came home after playing cricket from the field. This time I came home and went to the washroom to take a bath. While taking a bath, he gives Azan of Zahur. After performing ablution, I went to the mosque to perform the Zohar prayers. I came home after praying. When I got home, I washed my hands and face and went to the table to have lunch. Mom cooked beef biryani for lunch today. After that I ate lunch and went to bed.


---| Afternoon |---


IMG_20211220_184838.jpg

Going to play cricket on the field in the afternoon.


Then I woke up around 5:00 in the afternoon, woke up, washed my hands and face and got fresh. Then I perform ablution and perform Asr prayers. After sitting for some time, my mother brought tea and mudri for breakfast. After breakfast I went back to the field to play. I go to the field and play cricket. After a long time, I come home in the evening. After the call of Maghrib, I went to perform ablution and went to the mosque to perform prayers.


---| Night Time |---


IMG20211127205741_01.jpg

badminton at night.


I am coming home after performing Maghrib prayers. When I came home, I washed my hands and face and sat down to read for a while. While reading the book, Esha gives Azan. Then I went to the mosque to perform ablution and perform Esha prayers. There is no rest after sitting at home for a while. Then we went to the field in our area. Night badminton was being played there and I also went and played. After playing 2-3 matches, when I got very tired, I came home later. Shortly after coming home, my mother called for dinner and then I left for dinner. I ate dinner and went to bed. This was a normal day for me today.


Thanks to all


All picture captured

SmartphoneRealme C25s
LocationParbatipur, Bangladesh
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29