You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST "Photo hunt!": Week #14 - Monuments! #club5050

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Well friends, all of these buildings are buildings that have been built since 2007 after the tsunami occurred in Aceh-Indonesia, when the incident happened, the Acehnese people were very traumatized by the disaster incident and after that a stunami meusuim was built to be wary of aftershocks because this building is very large.

I heard about the accident in Aachen-Indonesia in 2007. But in 2007 I was probably in 10th grade. And I was worried about our SSC exams. At that time I heard this subject but I could not know the details due to lack of intelligence.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

of course, at that time we were very troma, I was also very small aged 15 years, and many people died, all Muslims, because in Indonesia we are Aceh province 100% Muslim and thousands of people died during the tsunami incident, thank you for reading my post ,and learn about our country's history.

 2 years ago 

Of course I know about the history of your country.

 2 years ago 

Thanks you so much my friend,,😊😊😊😀

 2 years ago 

💙💙

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75