The diary game {11/9/2021}

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Today is the 11th and the month is 9th and 2021 and Saturday. My dear friends and brothers, I greet you all. I hope you are all well. And the precious days of your life will be spent in a good way. Friends
I am fine by the grace of Allah and my days are going very well. And I pray to God Almighty to help us all to walk on the right path and avoid evil deeds.
Amen

آج تاریخ ہے11 اور مہینہ 9 اور 2021 اور ہفتہ کا دن ہے۔میرے پیارے دوستوں اور باھیوں آپ سبکو میری طرف سے اسلام و علیکم۔ میں امید کرتا ہوں کے آپ سب خیر خیریت سے ہونگے۔ اور اپنی ذندگی کے قیمتی دن اچھے طریقے سے گزار رہے ہونگے۔دوستوں
میں تو اللہ کے فضل وکرم سے ٹھیک ہوں اور میرے دن بہت ہی اچھے گزر رھے ھیں۔ اور میری اللہ پاک سے دعا ھے کے ہم سبکو نیک راہ پر چلنے اور برے کاموں سے بچنے کی توفیق عطا فرما۔
امین

Friends, when I woke up this morning, it was 7 o'clock. And then I got up and got up and took a bath and after taking a bath I had breakfast and then I changed my clothes and then I went to work in Mianwali and when I woke up at eight o'clock we worked there and then at 12 o'clock we ate lunch and then Tahoori rested late and then at 1 o'clock we would go to work again and then we climbed at four o'clock and then we would go home at five o'clock and after going home I took a bath and after bathing I drank tea and then I rested Tahoori Then my cousin's call came and I went out with my cousin. And I started gossiping with my cousin and then I came back home. This was my last day. I hope you will like it.

دوستوں آج جب میں صبح اٹھا تو اس وقت 7بج رہے تھے۔ اور پھر میں اٹھا اور اٹھ کر نہیا اور نہیا کر میں نے ناشتہ کیا اور پھر کپڑے چینج کیے اور پھر میں میانوالی کام پر چلا گیا اور جب میں اٹھ بجے پونچہ تو وہا پر ہم نے کام کیا اورپھر 12 بجے دوپہر کا کھنا کہیا اور پھر تہوری دیر آرام کیا اور پھر 1بجے پھر ہم کام پر لگ گیۓ اور پھر ہم نے چار بجے چوٹی کی اور پھر ہم پانچ بجے گھر پونچ گیۓ اور گھر جا کر میں نہیا اور نہیا کر میں نے چاۓ پی اور پھر میں تہوری دیر آرام کیا وار پھرمیرے کزن کی کال آیٸ اور میں کزن کے ساتھ باہر گیا۔اور می ں کزن کے ساتھ تہوری گپشپ لگٸ اور پھر میں گھر واپس آگیا دوستوں یہ تھا میرا آج کا گزرا ہوا دن مجے امید ہے کے آپ کو پسند آیے گا دوستوں اللہ حافظ

IMG_20210911_161534387.jpg

IMG_20210911_161624300.jpg

IMG_20210911_161555379.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81