Contes Week #5 : How to Make Parents Happy|31/20/2021

in SteemFamily3 years ago

Introduction

Good evening evening to all the members of steem family. I hope everyone is doing well. It's indeed a great pleasure to be a participant of the contest "How to make my parents happy"

In my own point of view, parents refers to two individuals that gives birth to a child and makes sure to take responsibility of all their needs.
)
A picture of my parents

IMG_20210806_130900_305.jpg
A selfie of i and my junior one

How i make my parents happy

  1. Obedience: Talking about obedience,i make sure I try my best to do the right things at the right time. That is anything they tell me to do i always do and according to the way they want. And in order to achieve this first point of obedience, you make sure you understand your parents, that is what they hate and what they like.
    2.* Restpect: Respect is something very important to always give to all elderly persons. So to make my parents happy, i always respect them and the decisions they make. And most importantly I don't talk back at them when they are talking to me, i don't insult them at any point. Any parent will be happy to have a respectful child
    3.
    Appreciation*: Always appreciate the efforts your parents put to provide for you wether big or small for instance after a meal, you tell your parents, dad or mom thanks for the food. When dad or mom pays your fee don't forget to say thanks. Always appreciate the things they do to you.

4.Your performance in school: Every parent is proud or excited when they hear you say dad or mom, i took first in my class this term. So as a child you have to try your possible best to do well in school because this will make your parents happy.

  1. Be a truthful child: No parents will enjoy having a lier as a child. So i always make sure to speak the truth no matter what will be the consequence. Beside making your parents happy by being truthful, you will also gain thier trust.

Permit me to end here, i appreciate each and everyone that comes across my post and i am hoping the post teaches you one or two things. I cant forget to thank @humaidi who is the brilliant mind behind this contest.
I am inviting @hopelopo, @clou94 and @nuahfabian to take part in the post.

Thanks

Sort:  

Hello beautiful steemian am honored by inviting me to your post ,your write up are well explain ,I love the point of truthfully and succeding in everything if you want your father best of him give him the result of your daily endeavour not only in school but also in your House chores,it will make them happy, infact your post are educative hope I applied it too thanks once more

I am excited the post taught you something.
Thanks very much for going through my write up and commenting.
Waiting for your participation as well.
Thanks

 3 years ago 

happy to see how you make your parents happy, thank you for participating in the 5th week contest that we held in the #steem-family community

You are welcome sir

 3 years ago 

All the experiences you share for the happiness of parents are so valuable, thank you friends for everything

You are welcomed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59005.68
ETH 2516.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48