You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Let's talk!" №25 - "Predictions" // "Давайте поговорим" №25 - "Предсказания"

in SteemFamily2 years ago (edited)

Do you believe in predictions? Do you like to read horoscopes and how much do you believe them? What personality traits do you consider a reflection of your zodiac sign? Maybe you had cases when the most unusual predictions came true? Here you can talk about folk signs that you believe in and that you do not believe in.

Do I believe in predictions? Only those that are in the bible and that important people like Nostradamus left for posterity. And you will say? He doesn't appear in the bible" and it is true, but after years of studying his work, I concluded that this man is a profet. I don't read horoscopes now, but I used to. Nowadays from time to time I listen to Mia Astral's [🔗] predictions (https://instagram.com/mia_astral?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=) because she is a constellation scholar, it's rather scientific. What does fascinate me are the characteristics of each zodiac sign. For example I am a Taurus and I follow a Podcaster named Michael Tang whose opinions and way of thinking, have helped me a lot to understand myself, obviously he is a Taurus too! Regarding the signs, I am supposed to get along very well with earth signs... And so far the signs I get along best with are water and fire signs: Sagittarius and Libra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63707.79
ETH 2610.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81