Natural Scenery Photography in Steem Family @a-h-p

in SteemFamily2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullah. How are you all STEEM FAMILY? I hope everyone are fine and I am also fine. Today I will share with you some landscape pictures.

IMG-20220926-WA0002.jpg

I have done some natural environment photography. I can say that our country is very green and green country. There are no such plants in the urban areas. But in the rural areas there are many types of plants that are green and green all around.

IMG-20220926-WA0000.jpg

I live in a rural area which I like very much. The environment is also very fresh with green plants all around. Much free from the noise of the city. Similarly, I like to stay in the village. I like the environment of the village very much. I like the environment of the village more than the environment of the city.

IMG-20220926-WA0003.jpg

I did some photography of Gram Ganj today. There are many beautiful buildings around the city, there are many parks, there are many things. But that doesn't exist in the village. The village scene is quite the opposite. Around the village is only forest.

IMG-20220926-WA0004.jpg

Today I did some photography around the village. There are trees, forests, different types of trees, these works are not necessary, trees are always used by common people for different types of work. Today I photographed these trees.


POST DETAILS

CommunitySteem family
CategoryNatural Scenary Photography
DevicePoco X3 Pro
Caption@A-H-P
LocationFeni, Dagonbhuiya

animated-flower-image-0309.gif


ABOUT ME

jjj.jpg

Hey i am Amran Hossain Patwary.I am Professional Digital Marketer and I also Web Developer. My Steemit Account @a-h-p . I am using Steemit from JULY 2020 .
Thanks And Regards

text.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04