The diary game || My twin sister visitation. Today (21 August, 2024)

in Steem Schoolslast month

Hello everyone here. It's my pleasure to be a member of this community. How are you all? Hopw everything is going well .

IMG_20240813_105941.jpg

I'm thrilled to make my post here on how i my day was today.
Firstly, I'm a lover of sporting activities, i found it as part of my routine. I go for gym every Friday and Saturday, but the other days i always in the comfort of my room, my first exercise experience was at my uncles place where i stay for a main time because i needed to complete my secondary school there. It is really helpful in building our brain and free flow of blood in our vessels.
It was in the morning when my twin sister called me that she will be paying me a visit, i didn't believe her because she has been saying that way but to no avail . She told me about alot of things that she needed to do when she comes, i was contemplating because she didn't want to let me know actually. I was happy to heard that from her because I love seeing her around me . She is so creative and anger free person, i emulate her enthusiasm when we were today in the hostel five years ago. I love calling her moma because she was named after my grandmother who is not alive today 😳 .
After she quit the call, i rushed to the kitchen to make some deliciouse meal that she sometimes admire. The meal is called, Ekpang in Ibibio Language, she love this because my mum always prepared this for our launch in aor primary school days.

Afterwards, she came safely and i was happy once again for seeing her in my apartment. She has never visited me since I got admission into the university. "Wow, i love your space " she said, and i replied thank you moma. One thing i admire most in her is that she knows how to draw, like I'd said, she can draw my portrait within few minutes, i cannot comprehend.

20240814-223857.png

20240821-155539.png

After we a had a lot of fun, she later remind me of the meal o prepared for her, i wanted to surprise her actually, but sh couldn't let it happen. I directed her to the kitchen .
IMG_20240813_154010.jpg
When she finds out that i cooked her favourite food, she smiles and thanks me in hundred folds 😂 you have Neva cook such a meal meal before what's are you going to do now? Do you want to have some fun? She replied , don't insult me with your food o, and we both burst out laughing.

When we were im the college together, we do everything as the same as you can't imagine, and people love to know us because the life of a twin os a fun.

She promised to spend two days in my place and i love it because we'll bring back memories ♥
Thanks for reading my post
Im @wealth2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83