ACHIEVEMENT1 TASK: INTRODUCEYOURSELF 07/09/2020 @tenguhatanga (moved)

in Steem Schools4 years ago (edited)

(Moved) I am Clautilda Tengu Atanga from Mbengwi central subdivision, momo division, Bamenda, North West region, Cameroon. I am a senior Agro pastoral entrepreneur and a holder of BSc in Crop Production Technology from the University of Bamenda. I am a member of AIESEC international and currently working as the national vice president for AIESEC in Jordan in charge of finance and Legal administration (MCVP F&L), I have had other leadership experience with AIESEC in Cameroon as national vice president and local for finance and Legal administration and also challenged myself with other positions aimed at youth development.
IMG_20200907_130429.jpg
I come from a family of four; mother and two brothers. My extended family is very large with grand parents, 6 aunts, 3 uncle's, 25 cousins.
IMG-20200629-WA0021.jpg

Principal activities involves working with young people, offering services to under privileged persons around my community to manage and overcome challenges in life. I am also gifted in designing beaded articles like flower jars, table mats, chains abd caps.
Immense thanks to steemit for giving me this wonderful opportunity to join this platform to be able to create contents while earning money from it. I want to also thank @njiatanga for introducing me to the platform and @cryptokannon for the introductory tutorial.

Sort:  

Welcome to this great community, it a place where you won't regret,your efforts won't be left rewarded ,just be active you will see foe your self

You are so dearly welcome on board @tenguhatanga my twiny for life. Hey guys hey comes my twin sister i did promised she'd be joining us here on steemit and here she comes. Dear twin sister this is steemit a decentralized social platform were every content is rewarded for creating content. I endudge you to show commitment and commitment on steemit. While we expect to have you in the diary game, please do always check for updates from the #steemitblog

#onepercent #cameroon

Thanks brother, I will be comitted in every action

Wow, you are highly welcomed @tenguhatanga, may your stay bring progress to the entire community.

You can follow steemblog for update.

#steemconntection.

Thank you and sure I will

You are very much welcome @tenguhatanga. Your leadership skills are outstanding. Wow!! I really love them. I sure have a lot to learn from you. You can join the diary game and many other contests on the steemitblog. Once more you are welcome.

Thank you very much

U are welcome tengu .i am happy u have joined us i hope to see many stuffs concerning crop production blc i love farming

Thank you. I'm open for sharing any time

Your are highly welcome dear
Enjoy your stay here

Pls ma,i your numb p

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59249.61
ETH 2526.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46