You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happiness Doesn’t Come Through The Door - Happiness Comes Through Steem Blockchain - My Steem Story...

in Steem Schools3 years ago

Well you didn't answer my comment and I am here again because you are very good at what you do.
(maybe neurolinguistics helps you). I know that the price of STEEM is about to skyrocket, consequently I know that there will be a wave of spammers and abusers trying to take advantage in the lowest way, then there is also a hard work coming to educate those who bring good intentions and uncover those who bring bad intentions. I would hate for STEEM to be hindered in its path by ill-intentioned people and I have not seen another person so active in educational articles on steem, so I have followed you again. I will be here unless you openly ask me to leave.!

Sort:  

You are welcome

Thank you very much, I am very glad to hear it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84