You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem is Honest and Attractive To All Categories of People - Be a Part of The Steem Universe

in Steem Schools3 years ago

When I lost my job 4 years ago I was frustrated thinking all is lost the best I could think of was to obtain a degree since I wasn't a university graduate 2 years on the covid-19 pandemic came I returned to my frustrations since schools and other firms where under lock and key the situation was mild this yearv2021 and a set of good friends told me of steem coming from them I didn't reason it twice signing up I only questioned myself where have I been that I haven't read or heard about steem. Today I'm glad that I here. Honesty It's not a child's play to be an active steemian readiness lengthy posts and writing creatively but when ran into
@dobartim it became work made easy. All that one needs to take caution and actions are fully covered by his articles.
He sustained my stay just by a simple but fascinating phrase only those who are persistent reach the goal
So I became encouraged to be persistent .
Today he had spoken again Steem is the first treasure, it is a message and an invitation to everyone that the world has changed, as people lose their jobs, more and more of them will come to Steemit, looking for a source of income that is necessary.
I steem on
100%Power up
I invite people to steem and you invite steem becomes a stronger blockchain.
Let's win together.

Sort:  

See you at the top

Team work and persistency will lead us to the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48