You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Knowledge Support is More Powerful Than Money - Steem Blockchain Development

in Steem Schools4 years ago

I strongly believe that Knowledge is Power!

It is this perfect time when people needs to get really smart or I should say wise in order to survive this crisis.

Steemit and all of its dApps are the most essential and effective medium to spread any kind of useful information for the mass to become fully aware of this invisible enemy that has attacked most countries all over the world.

Let's all spread love, care and genuine interaction with fellow steemians and not join any kind of taking sides and that would spark an online war.

My passion for helping people is innate inside my heart and I will use my profound knowledge of sharing the best practices learned on the proper ways to guide people and the newbies we onboard on the most awesome platform I am currently active with. APPICS.

I was given the opportunity to become an Ambassador to the Philippines where I will utilize this medium (steemit) to share viable info that could be of help to everyone.

I hope I will now be given this break to be successful here going back to the time I was just left ignored right before the fork till the time I joined Steemit.

I have learned a lot of things and got genuine connection to some members who are apparently just a dummy of one single person controlling such accounts that he/she controls.

Now that we already lost those toxic individuals who always wage war and hatred on the platform, I will still continue to he as helpful that I am. And just completely have fun being here.

Sort:  

Steem on, we win together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25