Happiness and Steem, Value and Creative Projects - We Create The Future

in Steem Schools2 years ago
Once when I started for days I didn’t have more than 0 cents on the posts, then it slowly started to happen, to earn a few cents, when I saw 1 SBD I felt like a champion. I have invested more than 20 BTC in Steem, I can say that I lost money, that Steem is not a successful project, but it is not true, Steem has a soul, has a vision and a mission to defeat poverty in the world. Trying to make a great social network is what Steem has been doing all these years, it really has the potential with creative development to achieve great success. There is always the freedom to make a choice and give up, imagine a situation where Steem is worth over $ 50, what would you say then? As much as we can earn, whether Steem Power will reach 350 million or it is impossible, everything is possible when we set the right goals and when we make attractive projects. There is no success without hard work, without the time needed for development and for actions that need to be disciplined and massive. I am successful as a blogger but not because I have invested money, but because I have learned many things and know how to write posts, they should give value and be attractive.

image.png

Are your posts attractive? Who has an interest in reading your posts? What is the value of your posts? What value do you give to the Steem blockchain with your activities? You make a brand of yourself, if you’re here to get a vote it’s ok, but if your work, your posts and actions don’t add value to Steem, then it’s not attractive enough to be on the list of those to be rewarded. Don't give up, change your way of thinking, start thinking about others, support users, give advice, write great posts, invest in Steem, be a champion.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Welcome to the Telegram Group on live business classes - Creative Millionaires https://t.me/joinchat/8vzzUQqdjeE4NzQ0

Original post by @dobartim
Welcome to the Money project: https://noise.cash/u/dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter: https://twitter.com/dobartim1
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Welcome to Elon Green Coin project - https://elongreen.io/?ref=dobartim1

Welcome to Elon Green Coin discord channel
https://discord.gg/HEKuWKXgZv

Sort:  

Adding value to steem can never be unnoticed here. Steem value is low at the moment but I am reassured that it will bounce back and those that waited patiently will reap hugely.

Steem On

 2 years ago 

That's right Sir

Even I was not trusted on before 2 years. But I see that steem is regular fighting to balance and growing..

Yoooo

 2 years ago 

True talk Sir, I'm encouraged by this post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11