Big Money Lies on Small Cents - Become a Visionary

in Steem Schools3 years ago
Starting blockchain blogging, my posts are in a mixed and non-standard form of English, I use google translate and I start with massive writing. My posts end up great because I look at 0 cents every day, but I see that others are doing better than me, I keep going. I’m starting to get a few cents on the posts, all of a sudden I see a dollar, $ 12, this is crazy, I’m on my way and I believe I can make it. I start Steemit School, then they tell me not to use it is Steemit INC is a company with a protected name, ok I listen to the advice and change in Steem Schools, and all those unsuccessful and who are spammers because they do not know the rules and no one showed them I accept in community, to discord and train them to become successful bloggers. Today there are communities for new users, there is Steemit Academy, I am glad that my message of education has been accepted, it is the main thing of development and everything else can be added. Investing in Steem, raising Steem Power, it’s all a process, when I saw that it was realistic that people could make money when I saw that it could succeed with 0 start-up capital, then I invested in Steem. I use all social networks to promote education, knowledge, business, I promote Steem and Steemit wherever possible, I want people to succeed, to earn, and to live normally. Two weeks ago I saw an interesting project, not like Steemit, but it can be earned with blogging, commenting, with an affiliate. I tell people to be active, to promote their communities there, to simply be present everywhere, they can help many if they give them the right information, a link, the opportunity to earn a living, and a basic livelihood. In the beginning, I have 0 cents on the posts, the experience is repeated, but I drink with good and massive comments, the number of followers increases, and my posts exceed $ 0.3, in two weeks I earned almost $ 11, I feel great Welcome to Noise Cash https://noise.cash/u/dobartim.

image.png

The beginning is in cents, now my posts bring me thousands of dollars, with focused actions the result rises to tens of thousands, then hundreds, and then millions. Strategies need to be developed, to focus on creative creativity, on writing, on what you love the most. You're going to turn your cents into dollars, dollars and tens of dollars, tens into hundreds of dollars, hundreds into thousands, that's how it goes. Believe in yourself, be creative, disciplined, dedicated to achieving a great goal, rejoice in small successes and never give up on yourself, on your dreams.

Steem On


Dobartim11.jpg


Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

It’s time for us all to become a powerful Steem team together, that’s what I believe in, that’s what we all need now.

Your future begins now, with your decision that Steem is a part of your life.

Welcome to Elon Green Coin project - https://elongreen.io/?ref=dobartim1

Welcome to Elon Green Coin discord channel
https://discord.gg/HEKuWKXgZv


We Win Together
One Mission
One Goal
See you at the top

Original post by @dobartim
Follow me on Steemit steemit.com/@dobartim
Welcome to the Money project: noise.cash/u/dobartim
Follow me on Read Cash read.cash/r/dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Follow me on Twitter: twitter.com/dobartim1
Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Big Money Lies on Small Cents - Become a Visionary

Wow what an inspirational post. It sounds like an African saying which goes thus, small drops make an ocean. Thanks so much for these wise words Sir. I have learned a lot.Keep feeding us with these great posts.
#twopercent
#cameroon

Welcome Cameroon

Success is a process and one of the processes is learning from successful people in the area of interest. I have the desire to be successful as a blogger and following @dobartim has made the difference for me.

Investing in Steem, raising Steem Power, it’s all a process, when I saw that it was realistic that people could make money when I saw that it could succeed with 0 start-up capital, then I invested in Steem. I use all social networks to promote education, knowledge, business, I promote Steem and Steemit wherever possible, I want people to succeed, to earn, and to live normally.

I came to steemit without any registration fee but I have been earning. Wealth without investment is a reality.

 3 years ago (edited)

I almost gave up on steamit but somehow I encouraged myself to comeback. After reading this post I'm glad I did.
Even though my post are making 0 cents now I will be consistent and purposeful enough.
Thanks for this inspiring post👍

100%

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you for your support ☺️

You are welcome, welcom also to https://noise.cash/u/dobartim

A great journey to the top @dobartim. Well earned. Patience, hard work and perseverance pays off

See you at the top

Such an inspiring write up.....I must say I’ve been motivated by this. Thanks so much🙏

You are welcome

Only those who are persistent reach the goal.

Thank you so much for such an inspiring words, i'm indeed humbled by your determination and dedication. Hopefully I reach this height someday with a mentor like you

You are welcome to all my business channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29