Wonderful Beauty

in Steem Schools4 years ago
You believe in the stars that push the limits of your possibilities, you feel great joy with the smile of the wind that brings change. I waited for the right moment to capture the words of light signs, I saw experienced movements of artistic beauty on the stage of an acting career. Courage was expensive in the moments when I came to you, one second lasted an eternity in a joyful heart game.

image.png

I hide the touches of truth in the love romance of your illusions, happiness is the law that lays the foundations of our virtue. I wanted to be friends and much more than that, I thought you were an open-hearted lady who would give me sincere thoughts and an open heart. Your gaze went deep into the content of my consciousness, I felt a desire with a combination of a passion play in your warm movements.

Feel the powerful insights of love and set on the waves of new horizons, it is the victory of our emotions. We walked through the beautiful oasis of the city park, you smelled of the morning sun and spring flowers. At one point I felt the powerful arrows of love that passed through my chest, you sent the message of energy that touched my purest desire.

We are happy in the enthusiasm of passion, you are the most beautiful part of my imagination.Now I know that destiny was a stronger side of our happiness, you are part of my future that stretches on the stellar platform. Reality is the decision of our experience and intuition mixed with knowledge, I feel your gifts in the happy secrets of our relationship.


U5drvWcwdAcNGA6APYbtD9gncpFnaN1.gif

Original poetry written by @dobartim
We win together - Welcome to Steem Schools https://discord.gg/q9VEn5n
Free Image Source: Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @dobartim!
@dobartim will receive 4.47144300 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.98096200 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Congratulations @dobartim, your post successfully recieved 4.471443 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.980962 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86