You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Great Shame on the HIVE Chain - 100% Centralization and Censorship of The System

in Steem Schools5 years ago

I am removing myself from the associated DV trails, in all honesty I can’t see who the good guys are any longer..... removing myself from the battle!

Good Luck!

Sort:  

Good luck also

Amen, removed my DV’s would appreciate the same if not no hard feelings...

Not intending on going anywhere as of yet as it was through STEEM this all began... if I’m not mistaken you were one of the first to view my early videos of how I got here and what it means to me... I am seriously heart broken watching everything get ripped apart including my first project 😞

There are no endings only new beginnings 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62581.77
ETH 2546.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75