Steemit-shirts @dsc-r2cornell and @r2cornell which have just been made.

in R2cornell2 years ago

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 22.18.09.jpeg

Hello all friends. I hope everyone is always in good health and always successful for all friends wherever you are.

On this occasion I want to post a t-shirt that I just made, namely a steemit t-shirt with the @dsc-r2cornell symbol.
Inside the shirt I wrote 3 names, namely the name of the owner of the shirt like my own name @jasonmunapasee and @r2cornell and also @dsc-r2cornell.

I made 5 of these clothes, 1 for myself and 4 more for my friends who they also want to have the same clothes as me.
They are @master-animal,@sa1photography,@village-hery,and @david-city.

Each shirt has their names listed on the right and the steemit symbol on the left.
And I also made a big logo on the back of the shirt with the name @dsc-r2cornell on it.

Let's take a look at some of the clothes I've taken.


Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 18.34.19(1).jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 18.34.20.jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 18.34.19.jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 18.34.20(1).jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 19.51.57(1).jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 19.51.57.jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 19.51.58(1).jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 19.51.58(2).jpeg

Steemit shirts, @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell

WhatsApp Image 2021-12-20 at 19.51.58.jpeg


99pyU5Ga1kwqSXWA2evTexn6YzPHotJF8R85JZsErvtTWYkJHxisKbJDKfJMTaXwYjhfW4WsPzacdiK7gcpFK7QFpQ6zqWwygAN81PNkqka5psJqFhFnNWyJVXP3DEYx5T.gif

Sort:  

T-shirts look wonderful. Thank you for the mention

You're welcome, I'm glad you saw it.

Indonesia
Inggris
hai sobat ku @jasonmunapasee

saya sangat terharu waktu anda menyebutkan nama saya dalam postingan anda yang bertema/berjudul @r2cornell.
saya sangat merasa bangga bisa memakai baju kaos yang ada tulisan yaitu @r2cornell.
walaupun kita semua belum mengenal sosok wajah @r2cornell tetapi namanya telah menempel di hati kita semua, sobatku @jasonmunapasee
melalui anda kami mengenal nama @r2cornell.
dan melalui anda juga bisa memakai kaos bertuliskan nama @r2cornell, sekali lagi saya ucapkan ribuan terimakasih sobatku @jasonmunapasee
hi my friend @jasonmunapasee

I was very moved when you mentioned my name in your post themed/titled @r2cornell.
I feel very proud to be able to wear a t-shirt that has the words @r2cornell on it.
even though we all don't know the face of @r2cornell but his name has stuck in our hearts, my friend @jasonmunapasee
through you we know the name @r2cornell.
and through you can also wear a t-shirt with the name @r2cornell, once again I say a thousand thanks my friend @jasonmunapasee

you're welcome mate,I hope you can wear this shirt with enthusiasm.

It will be very nice to wear this shirt, it will be an honor.

Yeah, that's for sure.
Hope you can wear it always.

very amazing, finally what I dreamed of, and what I dreamed of finally came true.. thank you very much my beloved friend @jasonmunapasee for giving me such a beautiful dress and will be my priceless pride and I will always wear this dress, and thank you Many thanks to @r2cornell and @dsc-r2cornell who have been loyal to support us all this time.

Your welcome @village-hery,I'm happy to give this dress to you.
I hope you can use this.

Hello dear friend @jasonmunapasee good afternoon
You're doing a great job with the shirts, they look great. Congratulations
have a beautiful afternoon

Thank you so much @jlufer.
I'm glad you like it.

Those t-shirts were beautiful, I hope you get more people to join both steemit and the r2cornell community.
Greetings my friend

Yeah, I hope so.
Thank you for your support.

@jasonmunapaseeHello dear friend. I congratulate him for his excellent work with the shirts, it would be very good to wear them. Have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. I invite you to visit my blog. Thanks a lot.

Thank you very much friends, I'm glad you can see my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63243.61
ETH 3078.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89