I AM MUSIC (#challenge): Week 4// #club5050 by @graciella

in 🌟 Sᴛᴀʀꜱ ᴏғ Sᴛᴇᴇᴍ 🌟3 years ago (edited)

Greetings Stars of Steem family. This is my participation in I AM MUSIC. I hope we all are doing great today. I selected 5 of my favorite Disney songs to talk about today, normally I'm a big Disney fan especially when the songs are concerned and i was more than happy to see this contest on a topic like this.

GridArt_20220203_160211920.jpg
Sourceand edited on Gridart by me

My first place goes to LOVE WILL FIND A WAY from my long time favourite THE LION KING. This song is sang by Kovu who is supposed to be Scars heir and Kiara supposed to be Simba's heiress. They both fell in love admist the big enmity that had been made between the two families and how much they hated each other. But it was because they simple didn't let their hatred overpower their love that the two families finally discovered they were actually one after the long unnecessarily fight and bitterness.


Source

steemit-line-1.png

2nd place goes to ALMOST THERE from THE PRINCESS AND THE FROG. "Fairytales can come true, you gotta make them happen. It all depends on you" was her daddys advice and that totally says it all. Hard work always pays no matter the hardships on the way as long as you keep pushing you'll be closer and closer to your dreams.


Source

steemit-line-1.png

3rd I AM MOANA from MOANA. This was after Moana the main character of the movie felt defeated, she had totally lost all hope especially since Maui the one she believed is to restore the heart left. So she was already going back home and even threw the heart into the ocean for them to find someone else to restore it until her grandma's spirit came to remind her of WHO SHE IS. Sometimes we tend to forget who we are because of different struggles that we give up without reaching our goal but we should remember where we started, where we going and who we are.


Source

steemit-line-1.png

4th LET IT GO by Elsa from FROZEN 1. Oooh this is one of my best songs like i said. The song comes from elsa who lived her whole life hiding who she trully was from everyone else even her sister Anna because she feared no one may understand her until the day she totally lost control and ran away. She finally let go of all her fears about being misunderstood or ridiculed and took full control of her life with no rules and that was even how she gained more control and knowledge of her powers.


Source

steemit-line-1.png

5th but still another favorite and definately not the least is POCO LOCO from COCO. As much as i love the song remember me from the same movie i love this song because to me its kinda funny and i love the song a lot. I can replay the song over and over again.


Source

steemit-line-1.png

Thanks for staying with me till the end guys. I'll like to invite @rockana, @blessinglepahwah and @siri2 to join I AM MUSIC. YOU CAN CHECK THE MAIN POST HERE FOR THE CONTEST DETAILS.

20% post rewards goes to @hive-151446

Sort:  
Loading...

Excelente publicación, éxitos. Saludos

 3 years ago (edited)

Gracias amigo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48