This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Welcome to the community. You are publishing the same thing in different communities, that is considered spam, your publication has been silenced, you must create original content each time you publish.

I also ask you Please do not mention the accounts @steemcurator01, 02, 03 or any other community healing account including those of @booming

This is your first Alert.

for more information visit this publication.

https://steemit.com/hive-151446/@sampraise/informacion-importante-para-la-comunidad-notificarle-a-tu-companero

Apologies. I believe spam is copying and pasting the same content. But if you check my other post they are all different. And I just thought that this community allows introduction posts just like the other communities. My bad. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41