Maintaining work and gym

in Model-Agencylast year

my training.. I am not as consistent as I want to because my boyfriend was in the town so I didn’t train and I started working so it was really hard to manage. It would not be as hard as it is if the 4 PM and after percent the crowdeat in the gym, literally can’t because there is nothing available to do, machines are all used and it does not bring joy and peace into the training because that is the mean reason why I’m training so even though to first half of the work so 8 to 3:30 is fantastic and I think that is better to work early because you have day free after it but it is difficult for the gym because it is crowded and you can’t work out on the other hand when you work from 3:30 to 11 PM it is you know you’re losing your day on the work, but it is easier to go to the gym in the morning but really dont have time to do anything sso it has good and bad times but I didn’t lose any progress I was maxed and I’m still maxed on the weights I left on and I can do them normally and I am heading to new personal records


And this is me after work super tired just dreaming about the bed on the toilet

Do you know what’s the main food for gym people?
Is chicken I was making this chicken for dinner to support my proteins for today because I did not protein lunch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09