Summer rains and flowers

in Model-Agency3 years ago

Hello new week! Hopefully a new week will bring many joys to us 😊
Summer sometimes makes us really uncomfortable because of the temperature.
n2806.jpg
But summer isn't just hateful
Now, I realize that summer has given me quite a lot of fun. More flowers with more vibrant colors. Picnics with family or friends to cool off (except this year of course, LOL 😂😂😂). Besides, my favorite is the mid-summer monsoon rains. It really comes very quickly, it goes very quickly, but it is clear that we feel more comfortable after such rains.

And today, right at the end of work, looking up at the sky and seeing the dark clouds coming, I quickly pulled over to the roadside porch. Beside, covering my eyes is a gray color, hastily, quickly, my heart is full of memories of the past. Suddenly, the summer rain is so lovely. Because, at least in this life, the rain has pulled me out of the chaos and chaos of life and when I was a child, I used to play - happily in the rain. In a certain moment, it made me realize that sometimes as an adult, people need to know how to accept such natural and simple things.

Sort:  

You are like the beauty of nature .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16