What is something that you absolutely would not lend to a friend

in Boylikegirl Club10 months ago

We may sometimes need to borrow some necessary things from our friends, and this is normal because we need them and they also need us in times of need, but there are things for me that I cannot borrow to my friends, such as money, because I have fallen into the trap and exploitation many times by my friends.

pexels-karolina-grabowska-4968385.jpg

https://2u.pw/gyG0MbY

A friend comes and asks me to borrow some money on the basis that he will return it later. But months and years passed and the money did not return, and this happened to me: with several friends. I was ashamed to open the issue with them until it became an exploitation for them, and the money has not been returned to this day. So I made a decision not to lend money to friends, no matter what the reason. Maybe I did not meet loyal and honest friends, but those experiences taught me not to trust too much in friends, especially after I learned that they are just exploiters. It is better for a person not to risk his money and assume it to anyone until he knows whether he is an honest person or a liar.

I can lend friends everything they need if it is available to me, except for borrowing money from them because I went through a crisis because of that. It did not hurt me to lose money even though it was large sums of money, but what hurt me most was that friendship was exploited for the best interests only, and that friendship meant nothing to them. They cared about you. Just when they find an interest in you.

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86