Who Lives Here?............ NW Cascade Wanderings

Who lives in the enchanted forests? It’s where the wee people live!

We live in the magical forest in Washington state. There are many ‘shrooms and enchanted forest areas to be found in the land here.

Who do you suppose lives here?

And who do you suppose I found dancing along a log in the forest?

It’s a very imaginative place that we live, that’s for sure!

On a more un-enchanted note, work was busy for a ‘me, myself and I’ day. I had two frame reps; one new and one not, but it took up about 3-4 hours of my entire day. That wasn’t counting the numerous phone calls, people walking in and of course, the never ending paperwork! If you’ve ever seen the movie, Multiplicity, then you know how I’m feeling. It’d be great! (Except the copy of the copy)

Tomorrow would normally be an appointment day, but since the doc’s on vacation, it’s another just me day. I have lots to do!

That’s gonna be it for now. Take care and enjoy your evening. Tomorrow is Friday!!🤠

Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦
👣🐑☕️🌱🧐😎👍🤗🥱😴

Picture taken by me and altered by cliptocomic app

@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73