Oh Baby!................. NW Cascade Wanderings

Oh baby!

Today was the day! Nadia, my sweet Ukrainian friend was coming to the clinic with her husband and their new baby. You might remember the picture from one of last week’s posts of Nadia from the November baby shower. Here is sweet baby Adam!

He is just two weeks old! I was honored that she let me hold him. She asked me if I wanted to and of course I did, but was waiting for her cue. He is so sweet and even smiled at me. I’m officially adopting him as my grand baby since I don’t have any. ❤️

My day was super busy for the balance of it, and tomorrow and Friday will be more of the same. I’d better take my tennis shoes so I can run faster! 😅

Here’s a couple of moss and snow pics from yesterday.

That’s gonna be it for today. Take care and enjoy your evening. Please continue to pray for 🇺🇦

👣🐑☕️😎👍😊🥱😴


@elizabethbit is a member of ladiesofsgs4eva
a sweet group of lady stackers of SGH

Sort:  

Upvoted! Thank you for supporting witness @jswit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00