Be patient with crypto investing. my experience.

in Steem Alliance7 months ago

image.pngsource pixabay

Hello dear friends how are you all? I hope you are well by God's grace. Today I am here to share an experience. I will share my crypto investment experience with you. But it was very nice. Although it disappointed me a bit in the beginning. Anyway let's start with my experience when I first invested in a token. Let's begin.

IMG_20240308_014255.jpg

I invest in a token called OM which I can't discuss in detail. Stay away from giving details it was my first experience. But I will present to you the idea that I got from this crypto invest. This may provide some motivation for investors. First of all let me tell you that if you want to invest in crypto, you need to be patient first. I am also one of that category. When I first invested my capacity was only ten dollars. Then I was looking for cheap crypto tokens. But I checked its history or price fluctuations. When I purchased this token named OM it was worth only 0.04110 cents. I purchased only 244 of these tokens at that time. I purchased 244 of these tokens at a very low price for a total of ten dollars. The time was 10/12/2022. At this point I purchase tokens. That's what I'm talking about at the beginning.

IMG_20240308_013816.jpg

I bought this low value token by investing my own money. However, a few days after buying it, its price dropped to 0.02210. But I persevered. Because I haven't invested much here. I wanted a great price. My hope here is that I will sell it at 0.10 cents and buy another one. My desire is to increase my power on steem by profiting from these tokens. However, I did not feel weak about it but showed patience.

Sudden rain, I'm happy to say, that this 0.02210 cents token suddenly dropped to 0.28 cents. I was quite surprised because the fruit of patience was sweeter than I wished. I was surprised by the price of the token. Because it grew more. But I had to wait two years. It rose to $0.30+ that day.

IMG_20240308_013657.jpg

So far its price has been pretty stable. I was able to make a good profit by purchasing such a token. In other words, it was four times more profitable than my capital. Which was unexpected for me.

I will tell you that if your capacity is small then buy the low value tokens. I buy more of those tokens when the price is low. But if you are experienced it will be better. So I didn't get disappointed even at the time of steem price drop but invested steem as much as possible. So if you can be patient you can get more than your expected results.

Thank you very much for reading my post. May God bless you all and stay healthy always.

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Hello @solaymann,

Your post quality is not satisfactory, kindly give more details to your post.

Cc
@alsarzilsiam

 7 months ago 

Note it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65853.52
ETH 2697.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86