๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ Septuple Dolphin Alert!!! || I'm Now a Septuple Dolphin !!! ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐ŸฌsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem Alliance โ€ข last year


Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image Edited on canvas


Hi steemians,
It is a pleasure to celebrate with you all yet another great achievement of mine. On this day, I'm celebrating my arrival at Septuple Dolphin.

I want to appreciate the steemit team as well as all the steemians who in one way or another have contributed to this achievement of mine. I want to appreciate the team for the club status initiative because that has contributed very well to my success today.

With this achievement, I will be able to support more steemians both within my country and beyond. This achievement will go a long way in helping me to work more diligently by supporting and performing more functions on the platform.

Here is the detail of my account before and after which lead me to this success.


IMG_20230501_175818.jpg
Wallet Balance before the claim reward


IMG_20230501_175844.jpg
Claim Reward


IMG_20230501_175908.jpg
Wallet Balance after the claim reward

Conclusion
I'm delighted to celebrate this very great milestone today. I want all steemains all over the world to also celebrate with me. Thanks to the steemit team and to all steemians who have made this dream of mine a reality. I look forward to achieving another milestone soonest. Once again thank you @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02, @ngoenyi, @kouba01, @pelon53, @josepha, and all those who made this possible.

Sort: ย 

Happy 7x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

ย last yearย 

Thank you so much boss, this is indeed massive. I remain forever grateful.๐Ÿ™Œ

ย last yearย 

Congratulations my dear friend . Wish you more success . Happy 7ร— Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ.

ย last yearย 

Thanks dear friend

ย last yearย 

My pleasure

ย last yearย 

Congratulaions my dear friend, I wish you more success.

ย last yearย 

Thanks boss

ย last yearย 

A bigger congratulations to you, brother. Indeed, hard work pays a lot. I wish you more wins.

ย last yearย 

Thanks boss

ย last yearย 

Big congratulations to you dear friend. I wish you more success ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ‘

ย last yearย 

Thanks boss

Muchas felicidades, el fruto de tu trabajo constante en esta plataforma, un abrazo.

ย last yearย 

Thanks dear friend

Congratulations sir. More wins

ย last yearย 

Thanks dearie

Congratulations sir๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ๐Ÿฅณ

ย last yearย 

Thanks dear for the support

ย last yearย 

Congratulations my dear! This is a wonderful achievement. I rejoice with you on this and wish you many more dolphins

ย last yearย 

Thank you mam for your continuous support and encouragement.

Congratulations to you mentor, more strength for greater work in the platform.

ย last yearย 

Thanks dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34