This post was hidden due to low ratings.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 9 months ago 
CategoryInput
X - Promotion
Plagiarism Free
Image
AI Free

Note:-


Regards,
@theentertainer


Steem Alliance_20231210_113759_0000.jpg

 9 months ago 

More than 4 posts are active in a week. You are breaking our community rules again and again. I am going to mute your last post. You will not allow to edit it or post this muted content again. Thank you

Friend, you are wrong if you count this week, what I have is 3 publications and I have 3 consecutive weeks following the rules.
So I'm not breaking any rules, the week starts counting from Monday.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58630.84
ETH 2465.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38