Mission Abuser Hunting || Report 162 || Date:- 17-03-2024

in STEEM WATCHER2 months ago
Isabel mercad.png

This Thumbnail Made with Canva Pro

Hello Dear Steemian's

This is @detective-shibu from Steem Watcher. I am a detective, verified by STEEM WATCHER. My job is to find out about it. I will always fulfill all the responsibilities and duties assigned to me. I will find those abuses and advise those users, I will try to update their reports regularly. I'll work on plagiarism and copyright infringement for now and post those updates.

The Steemit platform belongs to all of us. From this platform, we get rewards for good work. But nowadays some abusers are stealing a lot of rewards with little effort and plagiarism by abusing. We should all resist these abusers. To all Steemit users, please volunteer to report these abuses. It's good for everyone.



Plagiarism Report:- 17-03-2024
UsernamePost LinkSource LinkPlagiarism TypeCaught By
@timobPOST LINKSource LinkRepeat Content@detective-shibu
@yolomenPOST LINKSource LinkPlagiarism Content@detective-shibu
@jassi111POST LINKSource LinkPlagiarism Content@detective-shibu
@stev180POST LINKSource LinkPlagiarism Content@detective-shibu
@deepssssPOST LINKSource LinkPlagiarism Content@detective-shibu
@hammadjattPOST LINKSource LinkRepeat Content@detective-shibu




Advise all mentioned to create your original content. Stop the abuse. We are always against plagiarism. Please read those post and be careful.

1. Guidelines for Steemit Users. [ Abuse Watcher ]
2. Our Downvote Policy - "Aggressively downvoting posts is not a solution"

We fight against..

  • Plagiarism
  • Spamming
  • Identity theft
  • Copyright infringement
  • Reward farming communities
  • Scamming or any financial fraud on steemit
  • Phishing attacks or, any kind of hacking attempt
  • Fake Crypto ICO, IPO, or, any scam coin campaign
    Click Here To Know:-




#we-against-abuse
#abuser-be-alert
#we-want-abuser-free-steemit

Thank You.
@detective-shibu
Steemit Watcher


png_20230307_023132_0000.png


VOTE @bangla.witness as witness


witness_vote.png

OR

SET @rme as your proxy

witness_proxy_vote.png

Thanks.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

I'm new here,and I did that ignorantly, please pardon me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65128.28
ETH 2950.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64