Curation and my personal thoughts

in Steem Alliancelast year (edited)
Curation and my personal thoughts

Curation and my personal thoughts.png

Make by Canva Pro


Every community has a specific goal and the community functions with that goal in mind. A lot of rules have to be changed to reach that goal and it keeps updating itself over time.

When a project is launched then the project is launched with some basic issues. After launching later, we understand that some things have to be updated in that project, some new rules and regulations have to be brought. These things apply to everything. Likewise, we are constantly changing and updating our rules to reach our community's benchmarks.

We already have many rules in place to keep the community balanced and run this community well. According to the rules, a user can get support for maximum four posts per week. But those posts must be of quality and those posts must be according to our community rules. Only then you can get upvote on your post. If you post outside the community rules or if you post quality less posts, then your post will not be supported.

I personally think that all of you who post regularly in this community are very knowledgeable. Because this community is only for admins or moderators of other communities. However, some users are posting quality lag and posting outside of our community rules. In that case, it is not possible for us to support your posts. We have a quality control team in this community and that team basically provides us with those reports.

We regularly talk to the quality control team and collect reports from them. They have also been told that if there is any problem in any of your posts, then they will definitely comment on your post and show your problems. However, I have seen that some users do not want to accept these things. In fact, each community has its own rules and we all have to work within those rules. Even our admin moderators of this community are included in this rule.

None of us are outside the rules. Please try to post according to the advice given by the quality team and we will try to support your post as much as possible. Here is one more thing, our communist support is limited. We cannot support you in all the posts. Only your quality posts are supported and a maximum of four posts per week per user is supported. It is a rule passed down from our founder.

However, if you have any questions about our community rules or anything else, please mention any of our team members on our discord channel. One last thing to say, to protect the environment of this community we all have to behave cooperatively and work well within the community rules.


steem pro,,.gif

siam SA.gif

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: Curation and my personal thoughts

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  
 last year 
 last year 

Thank you for this nice post, I hope everyone understands out Community rules and abide by them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91