ABB's First Meme Coin is $PUSS 😍

in Steem Alliance7 days ago
ABB's first meme coin is $PUSS

1.png

Make by Canva Pro


Many of you already know that Amar Bangla blog ABB community has launched the first MEME coin is PUSS. We are very optimistic and excited about this coin. Currently, I have not seen any other such project on this platform and I am very optimistic about the future of the project. As I sit down to write this post, one day five hours have passed since the launch of this coin. What is its market value and liquidity in one day five hours, and I will discuss details about this coin in today's post.

COIN NAME : $PUSS

TICKER : PUSS
COIN TYPE : TRC-20
BLOCKCHAIN : TRON
TOTAL SUPPLY : 100,00,00,000.00 PUSS

Contract Address


Screenshot 2024-08-24 202756.png


COIN NAME : $PUSS
Price=(0.00019 TRX)
Marketcap= $30.6k
Virtual Liquidity= $27.01k
24H Volume= 55,181.32 TRX
PRICE CHANGE (LAST 24 HOURS) : Price+414.77%
Bonding Curve Progress: 48.4%
Truly Decentralized

Screenshot 2024-08-24 203050.png

The coin has already started trading and its value has been increasing phenomenally since the first day, currently increasing its value by more than 400%. Already the creator of this coin is the @rme dada. Has done a detailed post on this coin, post link is given here. "আমার বাংলা ব্লগ" কমিউনিটির প্রথম MEME Token : $PUSS

A detailed post about where to buy this coin and how to buy it has also been posted by the respected admin @nusuranur of Amar Bangla blog community. How to buy PUSS Coin(আমার বাংলা ব্লগের ১ম কয়েন কেনার পদ্ধতির সম্পূর্ণ টিউটোরিয়াল)

The main purpose of making these coins is fun and entertainment. This is not a scam but we all are very optimistic about this coin. As this is Amar Bangla blog community's first meme coin, you better than me can tell what its future might be like.


BUY/SELL INSTANTLY : Here

Discord: Here

Telegram: Here


No Presale, No Price manipulation, No Team allocation


puss gif.gif

siam SA.gif

photo_2021-06-30_13-14-56.jpg

photo_2021-06-28_11-13-39.jpg

I am Al Sarzil Islam Siam. I am proud to introduce myself as a Bengali. I am currently a BSc student in Textile Engineering. I support individual freedom. I like reading books and writing poetry. I try to express my own opinion and evaluate the opinion of others. I like traveling a lot. I travel in my spare time and love to meet new people. I love observing the culture of new people and the way they live their lives. I always try to know something new and whenever I see something new, I am more attracted to it.

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjddgXFQSs49C4STfzSVsuC3FFbePnB7C4GwVRpxUB36KEVxnuiA7vu67jQLLSEq12SJV1etMVkHVQBGVm1AfT2S916muAvY3e7MD1QYJxHDFjsxQDqXN3pTeN2wYBz7e62LRaU5P1fzAajXC55fSNAVZp1Z3Jsjpc4.gif



Subject: ABB's First Meme Coin is $PUSS 😍

Community : Steem Alliance

Sincere thanks to all the members of this community, thank you .........

Sort:  

Hello, I quite believe that it will be a great success, everything that @rme does is good so I will publish it on all my social networks to make it known...

 6 days ago 

Thank you.

 7 days ago 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59232.58
ETH 2523.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47