Stimburgarin kitchen: Fast sandwich-muffin

in SteemFoods3 years ago

image.png
Today I will show you how to make a delicious muffin sandwich. I put "ajvar" (a mixture of tomatoes and peppers) in the sandwich and added chopped yellow cheese to it. best of all is that the taste is beautiful, and it cooks very quickly.

image.png
The first thing you need to make the dough is the same difficulty that I explained in my last post "Stimburgarin kitchen: Fast bread", the kind of dough I made for these sandwiches.

image.png
It is necessary to roll out the dough with a rolling pin, put the candle you made for filling the sandwich in the middle of the dough (I used "ajvar" and cheese. You can put anything, whatever you like you put in the sandwich.

image.png
Then take and roll the dough and make it into a bun. It is important to bend the ends of the muffin nicely, so that the mixture from the sandwich does not leak. Put it in the oven and bake at a medium temperature for about 15 minutes.

image.png
That's about how it should look like. Of course you put what you want in the sandwich. As well as the size of the sandwich you can choose according to your need. I made several different sizes of sandwiches.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00