SteemFoods Food Donation #1 | First Family Reached | Our First Food Donation Report

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello Everyone:

Today, I will give you information about the food donation that we helped our first user and her family at the Food Donation #1 event I started in the SteemFoods Community. Since the SteemFoods Community is a food and cooking platform, I am aware that the special content you prepare has a cost. I know that our users, who do not have enough material at home, find it difficult to produce content in the SteemFoods Community. That's why I promoted @ sfcharity for you, the official Charity Fund account of the SteemFoods Community. With the sf-charity account, I will share with you the charity campaigns I will organize in the future, so I recommend you to follow this account.

NOTE : You must join our discord and telegram groups so that I can communicate with you for food donation and for the charity campaigns I will organize in the future. That way I can contact you and distribute your help to you.

The First User We Donated Food In SteemFoods Community: @mariaale14

As a result of the research of the Venezuelan moderator @rypo01 of the SteemFoods Community, we selected three users, but we could only reach @mariaale14 among them at the moment. Our help will be made among the users in the SteemFoods Community at first, and as we grow our project, I would like to let you know that I will make this food donation among all our users in steemit. I sent 2 SBD to this user's wallet, the current value is approximately $15. I wanted to communicate with this user via telegram and share the photos and receipt of the products you purchased with me. The reason for this is that the aid we provide is visible to everyone and provides transparency. Our user accepted this with understanding and helped us in this matter as well. Below you can see the products purchased by our user and the thank you note you have prepared for us.

Food Donation-1.jpg

NOTE : Thank you to our user for the photos and I wish her family happy days to consume these supplies.

  • 2 SBD I sent from steemitfoods account
    Food Donation-Transfer-SBD.png

Products Purchased by Our User and Receipt

Food Donation -1.3.jpg

Food Donation-1.2.jpg

Food Donation-1.4.jpg

image.png

Quick Delegation Links:

50 SP

100 SP

250 SP

500 SP

1000 SP

2500 SP

image.png

Background Photos Source

Sort:  

Felicitaciones #Steemitfoods, muy buena iniciativa.

Esto me parece genial. Que iniciativa tan maravillosa 😍

 3 years ago 

Que bueno que pudo comprar, una excelente iniciativa de #steemfoods para que muchos usuarios que no tienen mucho puedan hacer sus participaciones .

 3 years ago 

Saludos, una gran emoción al saber que fui seleccionada 🎉 y toda una bendición poder realizar la compra de alimentos.

Gracias, Dios me los Bendiga Grandemente @steemitfoods, @alikoc07, @rypo01 💖 y a todo el equipo.

Pido a Dios continúen bendiciendo más Familia.

 3 years ago 

Que labor tan linda. Esto me parece muy bien.
Muchas felicidades a este gran equipo de @steemfoods

 3 years ago 

Exelente proyecto ayudar de verdad que mil felicitaciones a esta comunidad por esta gran iniciativa.
#affable #venezuela

 3 years ago 

Excelente obra de caridad muchos éxitos.

Que bonito lo que está haciendo la comunidad de steemfoods por los usuarios que lo necesitan. Adelante éxitos...

muy entusiasmada con esta idea. como hago para contactarme contigo y para colaborar o brindar apoyo

 3 years ago 

Felicidades, mis mejores esperanzaras para uds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63811.67
ETH 3092.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86