#Club75 -The fastest and cheapest way to prepare a noddle || 10% tosf-charity

in SteemFoods2 years ago (edited)

InShot_20220525_212850183.jpg

Good day lovely steemians, hoe are you all doing, I hope you are having a good day. Today I want to teach you something special, easy and fast. I call this special because at times we need to eat something urgently after having a long and stressful day. Today I went to the farm in to check on my crops I planted earlier and it really took a lot of my time. So when I came back I was so tired 😩 and very hungry,then I taught of something I could prepare urgently at a cheap price because I was out of cash at that moment, so remembered that noddle was the best chances I had. So with the last strength I had took the small cash in my wallet to buy noddles because I had to eat something urgently so I immediately went to buy two (2)noddle = 1 steem each = 2 Steem.

Ingredients
IngredientsPicture
NoddlesIMG_20220501_093244.jpg
How to prepare noddles fat and cheaply

Step 1

Put a little Water in a pot, then put the pot on any cooking medium (gas's cooker, kerosene stove, electric cooker or firewood). just as I did using a kerosene stove.

The quantity of water depends on how watery your noddles will be. If you like watery noddles then add more water otherwise leave the water small quantity

IMG_20220501_093402.jpg
Step 2

When the water start boiling add in your noddles into the boiling water careful. If you prefer your noddles in short length then ensure you break the noddle into smaller size. I didn't break mine because I prefer mine very long.

IMG_20220501_093515.jpg

Step 3
After 3 min add the spice that usually follows the noddle. You can also add other ingredients But I was to hungry to add any other spices like onion and pepper.

IMG_20220501_094251.jpg

Step 4
Then you just wait for 5 more minutes or when the the indomine turns soft and the water is very very small (though I prefer my noddles dry so I do cook until it has no water remaining)

IMG_20220501_095249.jpg

IMG_20220501_095241.jpg

Conclusion

Thanks for going through I believe now you have learnt how to prepare a fast food and delicious food. Please please permit me to go and eat and I am not in a stable condition now😁😁.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Nice entry brother. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks dear for going through, I remained for you Incase you are hungry.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17