SteemFoods Contest -15-| SteemFoods Delegation Challenge | My 700 SP delegation

in SteemFoods3 years ago

Hello..!!
My Dear steemians,
I am @sm-shagor from 🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩


Today I am here to participate in SteemFoods Contest -15-| SteemFoods Delegation Challenge . Today I did a 700 sp delegation to the steemfoods community. I am really happy to be able to do this. First of all I want to thank @alikoc07 for doing a great job of steemitfoods community.


5ShzsKnKF7vppGeV6VN3m3GSDcLoRruAhMmifZtFSDkYScwC6d3tqD2A2btxALjEqLt3wXDjLz2atygCzXfCuaqQcnnjVchdFZtykdjGzTDfz6B3Mjg9AxsQGD8zFLgePmeNiPkvsBDZhHcHfJ3Bn4fx.png

Image source


what the SteemFoods Community means?

  • steemfoods is a popular community among the new communities I have visited. This is a popular community for food lovers and this community is very useful for those who like to cook. We can learn about the popular food of different countries through this community. Food lovers and those who love to cook will keep it at the top of choice in this community I know it. I can learn about food from different countries and people's eating habits here and I can also learn about many recipes from here. I learned two recipes from here and I completed it. It was really a great thing for me.

IMG_12022021_193051_(1200_x_750_pixel).jpg

background Image source

  • This community has come a long way in a very short time that is unimaginable. Community 2000+ subscriptions were completed in a very short time.The highest amount is posted every day in the steemfoods community. The number of active members in steemfoods is much higher than any other community in steemfoods. It is not an easy task but so many people have visited it to stay at the peak of popularity. I am also a lover of the people of the Stembot community. It is the most popular community, steemfoods received awards 2020. This is not an easy task at all.


why l delegated to @steemitfoods community?

  • As a food lover, the steemfoods community is my favorite. Those who make good posts for the steemfoods community. I am delegating steemfoods so that they get a good support. Although I'm not good at cooking, I like to eat.The steemfoods community has a good relationship with food. Eating is one of the things we do regularly every day. Who does not love to eat food.

• Delegation details

Today l delegate 700 sp


• Delegation possesses

20210212_191759.jpg


• After delegation

20210212_173933.jpg


I would like to make more delegations for the steemfoods in the future. I need everyone's cooperation to do this. Especially @steemcurator01, @steemcurator02. In the meantime, they have been supporting me. Many thanks to @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 for this.


I think there are as many communities as steemit. Among them steemfoods will emerge as one of the best community. I wish the steemfoods community a bright future and @alikoc07 really appreciates the work he is doing for the steemfoods community. I think you can fulfill all the dreams with your steemfoods community. I am optimistic about you.

20210212_194302.jpg


IMG_19122020_124606_(1280_x_30_pixel).jpg

Cc.@steemcurator01 , @steemcurator02 , @steemitblog

IMG_19122020_124606_(1280_x_30_pixel).jpg

Thanks everyone for reading this post.

See you soon.

Connect Me On:
Facebook | Twitter

IMG_19122020_124606_(1280_x_30_pixel).jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your good wishes and positive thoughts about me. The number of participants delegating from Bangladesh to the steemitfoods account is very small, so I am very glad to join us. I have tried to improve SteemFoods Community with my best performance for 5 months so far. I hope we will be much stronger by the end of the year.


Your participation in the competition has been successfully approved. I added the Gold Partnership badge next to its name.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61914.69
ETH 3017.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79