How To Cook Spicy "fulgobhi ke pakode" Recipe | Detailed Process & Ingredients | Veg | 100% PowerupsteemCreated with Sketch.

in SteemFoods3 years ago

New Project (58).png

Hey steemfood community first I want to say sorry for not sharing a content regularly. My daughter not eat spicy things but she likes all types of fritters. So today I am tried totally new recipe which is called "fulgobhi ke pakode" in india. I have not tried it before.

You can say it's cauliflower's fritters. Well, I am made it for two people but if you want to make it for more people, you have to increase the quantity of all ingredients. If you have no idea about it, let me know in the comment section I will send you ingredients quantity charts for specific number of people.

I made it little spicy because of more taste because I love to eat spicy things. I was not able to eat spicy things but I am used to eating spicy now.

image.png


Baking sodaRice flourCorianderSalt
1 tea spoon1/4 small bowl1/4 small bowlAccording to taste
Green chiliCauliflowerGram flourCooking oil
3 Green chiliOne bowlHalf bowlAs Requirement

So I have listed all the ingredients above and all ingredients are common and available in every kitchen so it is not tough to make this recipe. and it's better for breakfast.

Because it is not difficult, You can make it anytime you want when you feel hungry. Here are the images of all ingredients with the quantity. As i said, I have made for two people so quantity is according to two people.

PicsArt_12-16-02.37.37.jpg
Salt

PicsArt_12-16-02.39.07.jpg
Baking soda

PicsArt_12-16-02.48.07.jpg
Coriander

PicsArt_12-16-02.49.14.jpg
Green chili

PicsArt_12-16-02.50.31.jpg
Cauliflower

PicsArt_12-16-02.51.38.jpg
Gram flour

PicsArt_12-16-02.40.45.jpg
Rice flour

image.png

So I hope everything is clear in ingredients now here is the tutorial of making fulgobhi ke pakode. First of all mix all the ingredients properly and Let it be for 5 minutes And yes one more thing that make sure you have grinded your green chilies. Use grinded green chillies when making paste.

PicsArt_12-16-02.42.13.jpg

After 5 minute start your gas stove and put the pan on the stove and add cooking oil because you are frying small amounts of that mixture.

PicsArt_12-16-02.43.04.jpg

Fry it in small pieces until all paste will over. So your "fulgobhi ke pakode" is now ready. If you are trying to make it and facing any problem then let me know in the comment section, I will reply you as soon as possible

PicsArt_12-16-02.46.35.jpg

Have a nice day ahead

100% power up post

CC : -
@alikoc07
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello :

Thank you so much for sharing your delicious recipe in detail in SteemFoods Community. I have added this post to the "Best SteemFoods Posts of the Day" on 16.12.2020. We will try to support this post with -steemcurator01, -steemcurator02 or -steemcurator06 accounts. Continue creating content in the SteemFoods Community. :)


I am waiting for your participation in the new contest I organize with the hashtag #steemfoods-fastfood.

SteemFoods Contest -10-| Promote Your Favorite Fast-Foods Restaurant ! | Biggest Awards Ever!

Thank you so much for your support. I am looking into that contest.
I am happy to be a part of community.
Have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87